They hatin
I woke up in a new Bugatti
yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeah
We the best
woahh wooaa

Stay tuned for the 2nd song coming soon "I leased 5 Lamborghinis and 3 Ferraris, they hatin they hatin"

Re: I woke up in a new Bugatti, new Bugatti

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 16th, 2013, 3:19 pm

and why did you feel the need to share?

Postby nemisis » February 16th, 2013, 3:31 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:and why did you feel the need to share?

...X2

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » February 16th, 2013, 3:38 pm

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » February 16th, 2013, 3:42 pm

nemisis wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:and why did you feel the need to share?

...X2

X3

Postby nervewrecker » February 16th, 2013, 3:45 pm

chupake chupake?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 16th, 2013, 5:09 pm

needs some harlem shake to generate brilliant mindedness....

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 16th, 2013, 5:15 pm

I woke up in a new B14
I woke up in a new b14
They jelly
I woke up in a new B14
[Derick]yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeah[/Derick]
We wukking canefarm
I woke up in a new B14
woahh wooaa
I woke up in a new B14

Postby shogun » February 16th, 2013, 5:26 pm

Should have known Rick Ross' ignant arse, was gonna be somewhere in the mix.

Postby Ted_v2 » February 16th, 2013, 5:40 pm

dai mess

this on the otherhand 8-)

Postby Les Bain » February 16th, 2013, 6:03 pm

That hot, mane.

Postby Rooki3 » February 16th, 2013, 6:10 pm

tune dey small man

Postby DVSTT » February 16th, 2013, 6:10 pm

-Roach- wrote:Image

:?

Postby BrotherHood » February 16th, 2013, 7:07 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:I woke up in a new B14
I woke up in a new b14
They jelly
I woke up in a new B14
We wukking canefarm
I woke up in a new B14
woahh wooaa
I woke up in a new B14

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaa....

dereck wrote:yeeeeeeaaaaaaaa

Postby BrotherHood » February 16th, 2013, 7:13 pm

I woke up in a new b14
They jelly
I woke up in a new B14
We wukking canefarm
I woke up in a new B14
woahh wooaa
I woke up in a new B14

Postby BrotherHood » February 16th, 2013, 7:13 pm

I woke up in a new b14
They jelly
I woke up in a new B14
We wukking canefarm
I woke up in a new B14
woahh wooaa
I woke up in a new B14

Postby ismithx » February 16th, 2013, 7:22 pm

this vid is so baller i didn't even watch to confirm :|

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 16th, 2013, 7:37 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:dai mess

this on the otherhand 8-)

AW YUSSSSSSSSSS

Postby pioneer » February 16th, 2013, 7:50 pm

Tune hard

de usual neckbeards hatin again

Postby BrotherHood » February 16th, 2013, 7:56 pm

Wat is a neckbeard?? :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » February 16th, 2013, 9:04 pm

IB the remix

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » February 16th, 2013, 9:12 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Wat is a neckbeard?? :lol:

men that have beards only on there necks because all the fat/estrogen made them incapable of growing a real beard.

Postby stev » February 16th, 2013, 10:01 pm

there is a WTF thread already:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=413002&start=2610

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » February 16th, 2013, 10:15 pm

shogun wrote:Should have known Rick Ross' ignant arse, was gonna be somewhere in the mix.

now that was an ignant comment....settle down ladies its jus music dont get your panties dirty..

Postby r3iXmann » February 16th, 2013, 10:16 pm

*scants*

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2013, 10:40 pm

Chune hard, bass be pumping.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » February 16th, 2013, 10:46 pm

stev wrote:there is a WTF thread already:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=413002&start=2610

gee thanks steve

Postby shogun » February 16th, 2013, 10:53 pm

whyteliver wrote:
shogun wrote:Should have known Rick Ross' ignant arse, was gonna be somewhere in the mix.

now that was an ignant comment....settle down ladies its jus music dont get your panties dirty..

And it's "jus" my opinion. What's your point?

....who's the true panty-piper in this equation?

Feel free to listen to what you like, meng. Let me do me.

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2013, 10:55 pm

Shogun beating up like a fish out of water, panty too tight meng?

Postby shogun » February 16th, 2013, 10:59 pm

Steups.

As long as you're sure, i'm the one beating up.

If my opinion offends, too bad.