Sheriff wrote:Anyone know if we have these in Trinidad, or places that does Pet Cremation?
Thanks.
kaylex wrote:I believe mt Hope offers pet cremation svc.. not too sure...
If you serious bout keeping pet remains .. you could pay some funeral home with an incinerator for the svc... they wont refuse money...
In terms of burial you could pay a spranger for that ... I heard a friend say he paid a spranger to have a dog buried in the cemetry.. but apparantky you could get lock up for that.... its illegal to open a hole without permits..
mamoo_pagal wrote:kaylex wrote:I believe mt Hope offers pet cremation svc.. not too sure...
If you serious bout keeping pet remains .. you could pay some funeral home with an incinerator for the svc... they wont refuse money...
In terms of burial you could pay a spranger for that ... I heard a friend say he paid a spranger to have a dog buried in the cemetry.. but apparantky you could get lock up for that.... its illegal to open a hole without permits..
kehehe
Sheriff wrote:Anyone know if we have these in Trinidad, or places that does Pet Cremation?
Thanks.
Yodins wrote:Some dredd responses in here lol. When Yoda died (yes that is where I got my username from) she died in the vets office like 11 in the night. had to carry she home and wait till mornin to go bury she up lopinot by meh grandparents house in de back. On one hand I know that the best times I had with her are gone and its just a body remaining but on the other hand I just have this weird feeling that she would have liked to be near us. Sorry to hear yuh dog died dan :'(
if you really doh carre bout the body I would suggest you let corbeaus eat it. this way at least his/her body won't go to waste, it go feed another animal that may be on the verge of death.
Yodins wrote:Some dredd responses in here lol. When Yoda died (yes that is where I got my username from) she died in the vets office like 11 in the night. had to carry she home and wait till mornin to go bury she up lopinot by meh grandparents house in de back. On one hand I know that the best times I had with her are gone and its just a body remaining but on the other hand I just have this weird feeling that she would have liked to be near us. Sorry to hear yuh dog died dan :'(
if you really doh carre bout the body I would suggest you let corbeaus eat it. this way at least his/her body won't go to waste, it go feed another animal that may be on the verge of death.
Rooki3 wrote:Yodins wrote:Some dredd responses in here lol. When Yoda died (yes that is where I got my username from) she died in the vets office like 11 in the night. had to carry she home and wait till mornin to go bury she up lopinot by meh grandparents house in de back. On one hand I know that the best times I had with her are gone and its just a body remaining but on the other hand I just have this weird feeling that she would have liked to be near us. Sorry to hear yuh dog died dan :'(
ahahhahahahahahahahaha
*$kїđž!™ wrote:you are a real animal.................
lover....
*$kїđž!™ wrote:If its a dog...take it to the nearest chinese restaurant....They will dispose of it properly for u.....
*$kїđž!™ wrote:yodins u still at the zoo..?