cinco wrote:Breaking News / Machel Montano Went To Buy Gas In Maraval By The Quick Shop And Asked The Pump Attendant If She Have Premium , She Said No We Only Have. *music*Super,Super, Super*music*
machel geh vex speed out d gas station and hit a man and he bawl. DE BOUNCIN START D BOUNCIN START D BOUNCIN START
kurpal_v2 wrote:Ravi b goh win
cinco wrote:Breaking News / Machel Montano Went To Buy Gas In Maraval By The Quick Shop And Asked The Pump Attendant If She Have Premium , She Said No We Only Have. *music*Super,Super, Super*music*
machel geh vex speed out d gas station and hit a man and he bawl. DE BOUNCIN START D BOUNCIN START D BOUNCIN START
Rooki3 wrote:i wudda say super before i saw him perform live
machel winning all except road march
*KRONIK* wrote:heard machel brought chris angel to levitate when he say "float"
serious ting...the security guard was telling the next guard that she cousin tell she he hear from a padna who working with machel props/performance crew!
rfari wrote:Iwer to d world!
Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Iwer to d world!
iwer eh in power
rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Iwer to d world!
iwer eh in power
So wham. Groovy is nothing orwha?
Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Iwer to d world!
iwer eh in power
So wham. Groovy is nothing orwha?
he cyar win dah bai