The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 7:19 am

eurogirl wrote:IDK why allyuh upset for ..

iz just a car :| ... ppl loose their life and u never see so much drama on fb / tuner ..

ROFL over hate crime towards stance .. what crap i does be reading on tuner ...

Hide your blue cars yo ! the black panthers coming for y'all !!!

duncey head, where u see anyone at all say ppl targeting stance cars?

go bk in d 4kin kitchen, shut yuh cornt when big men speaking

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: PBZ 4298 STOLEN - found burnt to the ground in Macoya...

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » January 21st, 2013, 7:31 am

East Guntas getting EMO and jealous now too? since when guntas have any feelings?

avenall

Postby avenall » January 21st, 2013, 7:42 am

Rooki3 wrote:

iz just a car :| ... ppl loose their life and u never see so much drama on fb / tuner ..

OH SHEIT!!!! woman get owned

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 21st, 2013, 9:10 am

Car looked very clean whenever I saw it. Not a bad lookin ride..but if a lot of money was pumped into making it look how it looked before then the owner can rebuild it again.

As for the burning part, I think the main reason for burning the vehicle is to remove any fingerprints around it that could be discovered. Which means that the thieves didn't have a whole lot of time to scrap it.

Sorry this happened to the owner though.

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2013, 9:14 am

Michael Knight... wrote:Car looked very clean whenever I saw it. Not a bad lookin ride..but if a lot of money was pumped into making it look how it looked before then the owner can rebuild it again.

As for the burning part, I think the main reason for burning the vehicle is to remove any fingerprints around it that could be discovered. Which means that the thieves didn't have a whole lot of time to scrap it.

Sorry this happened to the owner though.

last time i saw it by GB lights it had a dent on the trunk.
BTW burning it is better for the owner now insurance can pay off as the wreck was found

Postby Stephon. » January 21st, 2013, 9:15 am

Rooki3 always harsh towards females boy

Postby X2 » January 21st, 2013, 9:26 am

not a trace of that blue paint after burning huh ?

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2013, 9:52 am

Rooki3 wrote:

Why you doh hush yuh stupid outtatiming dotish muddacornt fcuking mouth?

Because no woman eh what give yuh a lil bull ain't give you the right to talk to an woman as you feel.

Allyuh little imps so could only talk like that behind a keyboard, if was in public de amount ah slap yuh collect......

Postby rfari » January 21st, 2013, 9:57 am

Wha de f*q:shock:

Postby nemisis » January 21st, 2013, 10:00 am

Rooki3 wrote:

Because no woman eh what give yuh a lil bull ain't give you the right to talk to an woman as you feel.

Allyuh little imps so could only talk like that behind a keyboard, if was in public de amount ah slap yuh collect......

not saying rook right eh but if I tell a woman that in public and her response to the verbal abuse is the physically slap me " she would get the swiftest black eye"

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 21st, 2013, 10:03 am

I does see this car almost evey other day parking in NIPDEC CARPARK or park aide by subway dey.. off edward st..I think... hada negative camber....Sorry for the loss..Thank god the birdie who drive it safe and sound..
.. people GPS alarms.. especially if you wanna pimp your ride.. might as well protect it.. and recover quickly..

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2013, 10:09 am

nemisis wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

not saying rook right eh but if I tell a woman that in public and her response to the verbal abuse is the physically slap me " she would get the swiftest black eye"

I was talking about me yuh dumb skunt, and so what if a woman slaps you for begin outta timing? It hurts yuh manly feelings? You think it right to hit a woman?

If I in public and see that play off after you give her that black eye ah break yuh fork in hand!

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2013, 10:12 am

nemisis wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

I was talking about me yuh dumb skunt, and so what if a woman slaps you for begin outta timing? It hurts yuh manly feelings? You think it right to hit a woman?

If I in public and see that play off after you give her that black eye ah break yuh fork in hand!

hey stock u ok ?
need a hug buddy????

Postby rfari » January 21st, 2013, 10:22 am

Sometimes women need that backhand. Learn dem who is boss

Postby Stephon. » January 21st, 2013, 10:26 am

Not condoning it but sometimes women does look for they lash eh

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2013, 10:28 am

Whatever makes you all sleep better at nights.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 21st, 2013, 10:31 am

EXODUS wrote:i smell a stigma against the stanced movement cars... maybe it was targeted to thwart future events because of the select/niche crowds that attend these meetings

Rooki3 wrote:duncey head, where u see anyone at all say ppl targeting stance cars?

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 21st, 2013, 10:34 am

X2 wrote:not a trace of that blue paint after burning huh ?

I was wondering the same. Probably a vinyl wrap then?

Postby nemisis » January 21st, 2013, 11:09 am

I'm an empower of women stock, I believe they have the right to earn the same as I do and not less due to their gender, I believe they shave the right to vote or run the country, I also believe that you can't have your cake and eat it too, I will dish out the same response to a man to a woman, slap me and I will retaliate same speed. If you can't keep your head level and keep from resorting to physical violence why should I, because your name woman lmao.

Postby rfari » January 21st, 2013, 11:19 am

Well said

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2013, 11:25 am

That's a very diplomatic pantyman answer.

Anyway i said what i had to say, take it how you all like, now fuckaway!

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 11:30 am

nemisis wrote:I'm an empower of women stock, I believe they have the right to earn the same as I do and not less due to their gender, I believe they shave the right to vote or run the country, I also believe that you can't have your cake and eat it too, I will dish out the same response to a man to a woman, slap me and I will retaliate same speed. If you can't keep your head level and keep from resorting to physical violence why should I, because your name woman lmao.

thnk u, once yuh playing man, yuh getting man hand

Postby Rainman » January 21st, 2013, 11:35 am

I disagree, men who beat women are cowards. Nothing should provoke you to the point that you would want to raise your hand at a female.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 11:41 am

If your testosterone levels are so low or lacking that you feel it can be pumped up by hitting a woman, then you might as well buy a box of panties and call yourself Lilly!!

NOTHING.. N O T H I N G was ever gained by hitting a woman other than being able to separate the puccies from the real men!

When men hit/fight each other, they're usually on a level playing field and fight with the same brute force etc. When a woman hits you, you can't ever tell me, it's with the same ferocity that a man can, that it would equate to you, as a man, hitting her back.

Seriously seeing who the tiny pee pee boys are on this forum!! :roll:

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 11:43 am

how allyuh wudda deal with this situation RS/Rainman?

just curious.

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 11:45 am

rollingstock wrote:That's a very diplomatic pantyman answer.

Anyway i said what i had to say, take it how you all like, now fuckaway!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 21st, 2013, 11:47 am

ched divergence in progress....

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 11:51 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote: how allyuh wudda deal with this situation RS/Rainman?

just curious.

I have to respect for this fella in this video!
The first time it came out I was surprised at his ability to remain as composed as he did.
It takes a big man to not retaliate at under those circumstances.

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 11:53 am

How we dunno the owner piss off the wrong people, swindled them or owed them money etc?

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 11:55 am

really..thats a "big man"

respect for such a man who take a beating like that ?

interesting.

and whats your definition of a puccy and a tiny pee pee boy then?

i eh saying slap she down and beat she up but seriously he is a big man to be respected for taking that kinda abuse ?