toyota2nr wrote:Browsing through the news channels earlier and came upon a news report on CNC3 discussing road fatalities. Lo and behold who do I see giving the report in a press briefing......Brent Batson (constable).
Was he always a police officer? Can anyone shed light on this? Or was this some behind the scene thing? RS?
rollingstock wrote:He's a SRP, jus recently finished train, about 2-3 weeks now.
Hook wrote:rollingstock wrote:He's a SRP, jus recently finished train, about 2-3 weeks now.
Yup, he was in the newspapers with the other applicants a few mths ago.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Hook wrote:rollingstock wrote:He's a SRP, jus recently finished train, about 2-3 weeks now.
He got through real quick, I thought they were only taking in applicants from before the last ad, like they take him to stop his whining
MG Man wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Hook wrote:rollingstock wrote:He's a SRP, jus recently finished train, about 2-3 weeks now.
He got through real quick, I thought they were only taking in applicants from before the last ad, like they take him to stop his whining
he applied years ago and went thru the same routine as everyone else
MG Man wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Hook wrote:rollingstock wrote:He's a SRP, jus recently finished train, about 2-3 weeks now.
toyota2nr wrote:MG Man wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Hook wrote:rollingstock wrote:He's a SRP, jus recently finished train, about 2-3 weeks now.
Somehow I don't believe that but I have no evidence otherwise.
r3iXmann wrote:OP fass or wha?
Team Loco wrote:yeah and i was transport for them and mg man, lol. mg man, care to share a tune with us?