Re: 2013 - the year fo the snake

Postby Trini Hookah » December 28th, 2012, 11:20 am

"Made in China" remains unaffected.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 28th, 2012, 11:21 am

One of co workers would be pleased. She eats snakes.

Postby ronsin1 » December 28th, 2012, 11:26 am

Damn this dos not affect my life maybe next time OP

nympho

Postby nympho » December 28th, 2012, 11:28 am

aye " VEGA" FOR AN OLD MAN YOU REALL RUDE

I WOULD NOT WANT YOU FOR MY FATHER IN LAW , AND FURTHER MORE YESTERDAY

I PUT UP A POST ABOUT THE BEST PORN AND THE MODS DELETE IT YOU DONT THINK THAT IS A BIT BIASIS ????

Postby tr1ad » December 28th, 2012, 11:30 am

no it isn't

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 28th, 2012, 11:30 am

lol wdmc, father in law?

Postby Bizzare » December 28th, 2012, 11:42 am

Dizzy28 wrote:One of co workers would be pleased. She eats snakes.

:yankit: pics of co worker?

Postby ismithx » December 28th, 2012, 11:44 am

ahahahahhaa love a friday beat up ched

Postby r3iXmann » December 28th, 2012, 11:44 am

nympho wrote:aye " VEGA" FOR AN OLD MAN YOU REALL RUDE

I PUT UP A POST ABOUT THE BEST PORN AND THE MODS DELETE IT YOU DONT THINK THAT IS A BIT BIASIS ????

What is "biasis"?

Postby cinco » December 28th, 2012, 11:46 am

r3iXmann wrote:

What is "biasis"?

BI AS IS
:? :? :?

Postby X2 » December 28th, 2012, 11:59 am

What type of snake ?

Trouser Snake ?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 28th, 2012, 12:02 pm

nympho.....I think you really would.....but by the time my son is ready you would have already passed ripeness....alas...next lifetime maybe....

but I digress.....doh be on my case danette!!!

much thanks and enjoy all the snakes you possibly could next year.....PEACE!

Postby sliderz1 » December 28th, 2012, 12:45 pm

the 2013 Viper had anything to do with....

wait....... :|

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 28th, 2012, 1:30 pm

woot woot

:/

Postby rollingstock » December 28th, 2012, 2:33 pm

Somebody ban dis cornt till school reopen nah?

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 28th, 2012, 2:38 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:nympho.....I think you really would.....but by the time my son is ready you would have already passed ripeness....alas...next lifetime maybe....

but I digress.....doh be on my case danette!!!

much thanks and enjoy all the snakes you possibly could next year.....PEACE!

:lol: danette

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2012, 2:52 pm

Ah swear is like RS using vega accnt:lol::lol::lol:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 28th, 2012, 3:07 pm

:skurry: not me and snake na

Postby Les Bain » December 28th, 2012, 3:17 pm

Anybody remember the titles called up in that thread? I feeling for movie night.

Postby shogun » December 28th, 2012, 3:33 pm

lol. "Biasis"

nympho are you fondling yourself, while you type?

Postby TRAE » December 28th, 2012, 3:37 pm

nympho the best thing i see from you is yuh name yes

Postby 1UZFE » December 28th, 2012, 3:39 pm

wonder if Nympho is "nissan_king"