what happened to the sky 21-12-2012???

Tents R Us

what happened to the sky 21-12-2012???

Postby Tents R Us » December 21st, 2012, 8:59 pm

anyone noticed at around 7pm the sky in the north had a black shadow like cloud then the entire sky was really dark... weird...or was it only me? i got worried because my cuz said it looked like it was moving towards us.

Re: what happened to the sky 21-12-2012???

Postby nemisis » December 21st, 2012, 9:08 pm

spot for sale

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 21st, 2012, 9:17 pm

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 21st, 2012, 9:20 pm

Post Apocalypse: Day 1.
Saw several of my neighbours moving about today, decided that they had to be zombies.
I whipped out my antizombie kit, and dealt with them via cutlass. Bodies were left where they lay. Saw police vehicles come, assumed they were zombies too.

I am outnumbered. Currently in hiding.
Need more survivors to form alliance.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » December 21st, 2012, 9:25 pm

the jeev log...day 1
she still isnt talking to me....
/wrist
end log

SweeP

Postby SweeP » December 21st, 2012, 9:32 pm

KaoTic wrote:anyone noticed at around 7pm the sky in the north had a black shadow like cloud then the entire sky was really dark... weird...or was it only me? i got worried because my cuz said it looked like it was moving towards us.

all dat is part of doomsday!!!!!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2012, 9:38 pm

So anybody knw if it really snow down Caroni today awa???

Postby shogun » December 21st, 2012, 9:40 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Post Apocalypse: Day 1.
Saw several of my neighbours moving about today, decided that they had to be zombies.
I whipped out my antizombie kit, and dealt with them via cutlass. Bodies were left where they lay. Saw police vehicles come, assumed they were zombies too.

I am outnumbered. Currently in hiding.
Need more survivors to form alliance.

lol...

I am ready. Come at me.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 21st, 2012, 9:57 pm

shogun, you seem like a human, what guarantee do I have this is not a zombie trap.

I will leave out a plate of fresh human brains, harvested from the finest asians. If you can resist the temptation, I will know you are not one of them.

Walk with your zombie kit, my chainsaw is broken.

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » December 21st, 2012, 11:27 pm

Sadly you all making that zombie joke. Someone somewhere might really take it on and kill ppl and say they thought it was zombies they were killing.
Happy New Mayan Calendar Year to everyone

Postby sliderz1 » December 22nd, 2012, 12:13 am

luckily i have zombie proofed my daily, i suggest you guys do as well.
:snipersmile:

Postby DFC » December 22nd, 2012, 12:14 am

12:10 am, two loud explosions in the distance.
Smoke bellows from a fireburnt horizon.
I dont know how i survived , i dont know who else is out there.
I must move to higher ground....

nah fack dat....ima just stay inside and fap.

Postby Hook » December 22nd, 2012, 12:26 am

Probably. But those things only happen to white people. I've never seen or heard of a black person on Doomsday Preppers.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » December 22nd, 2012, 12:33 am

12:19am
survivors next door has party..no invite was sent
they are doing what seems to be a ritual dance
from what i an make out its called Daggering
not sure if worshiping a weapon or dancing for the spirits to come and take them away.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 22nd, 2012, 1:07 am

vexx dog posts is level jones :lol:

should I use the end of the world as a reason to go out and rape all dem bishes who din want to gimme de brush at first or not?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 22nd, 2012, 3:06 am

rape is not a nice word dey Yodins...

Postby shogun » December 22nd, 2012, 6:52 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:shogun, you seem like a human, what guarantee do I have this is not a zombie trap.

You have my word. :angel:

VexXx Dogg wrote:I will leave out a plate of fresh human brains, harvested from the finest asians. If you can resist the temptation, I will know you are not one of them.

Walk with your zombie kit, my chainsaw is broken.

You check the awesomness of that chainsaw Dogg?

Wait!!! ...is finest asians yuh say dey?
*twitches*

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 22nd, 2012, 8:23 am

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
I awoke this morning, I see an increase in zombie activity. A zombie fisherman passed in front of my house just now and stopped to talk to my neighbour who has been lost. They spoke of curry shark. I peeked through the curtains, cutlass in one hand.I know it was an attempt at trapping me. Zombies don't eat fish.

If there are any survivors in Central, send smoke signals. Shogun has been lost.
I'm going to whack some more zombies and set the bodies ablaze.

Supplies are running low and I need a file for my cutlass. Fresh zombie bones are hard still, and have dented my blade.

Postby rfari » December 22nd, 2012, 8:38 am

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

kaushalsingh

Postby kaushalsingh » December 22nd, 2012, 8:43 am

I didn't see anything weird!! :o

Postby Hook » December 22nd, 2012, 8:58 am

KaoTic wrote:anyone noticed at around 7pm the sky in the north had a black shadow like cloud then the entire sky was really dark... weird...or was it only me? i got worried because my cuz said it looked like it was moving towards us.

It was Galactus.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 22nd, 2012, 10:03 am

Hook wrote:

It was Galactus.

wtf :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Les Bain » December 22nd, 2012, 10:34 am

The north?

Postby shogun » December 22nd, 2012, 10:39 am

VexXx Dogg wrote: A zombie fisherman passed in front of my house just now and stopped to talk to my neighbour who has been lost. They spoke of curry shark. I peeked through the curtains, cutlass in one hand.I know it was an attempt at trapping me. Zombies don't eat fish.

Patman

Postby Patman » December 22nd, 2012, 2:06 pm

probably was night time :?

Postby AllTrac » December 22nd, 2012, 3:04 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:NOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
I awoke this morning, I see an increase in zombie activity. A zombie fisherman passed in front of my house just now and stopped to talk to my neighbour who has been lost. They spoke of curry shark. I peeked through the curtains, cutlass in one hand.I know it was an attempt at trapping me. Zombies don't eat fish.

If there are any survivors in Central, send smoke signals. Shogun has been lost.
I'm going to whack some more zombies and set the bodies ablaze.

Supplies are running low and I need a file for my cutlass. Fresh zombie bones are hard still, and have dented my blade.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 22nd, 2012, 3:08 pm

Yodins wrote:vexx dog posts is level jones :lol:

should I use the end of the world as a reason to go out and rape all dem bishes who din want to gimme de brush at first or not?

link meh when you ready :wink:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 22nd, 2012, 3:19 pm

LOLz :lol: