Random late night beach lime..

scotty_buttons

Random late night beach lime..

Postby scotty_buttons » December 18th, 2012, 3:34 pm

So.. Never really ventured to this before cuz most of the ppl I lime with are concerned about safety, blah blah.. Which I get.. But just wondering if anybody actually did this and how 'safe/unsafe' is it really ?? And by extension which beach is 'advised' to have a night lime. Preferably one up north.

zoelikescheese

Re: Random late night beach lime..

Postby zoelikescheese » December 18th, 2012, 3:39 pm

foreshore at about 3am

Postby nemisis » December 18th, 2012, 3:39 pm

dan move with rubbers and ky, let a maxi drop alluh off and pick you up, leave all valuables elsewhere and carry minimum cash on you as vex money.

Do the above and when you get rape you can ease the pain caused to your anus with the ky and offer the rapist the condoms so as to avoid a std. you wont have your car or valuables so if robbed only thing you will loose is your alcohol and time....

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » December 18th, 2012, 3:41 pm

not advisable in most places... even in a big group, they robbing and raping everybody.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 18th, 2012, 3:47 pm

Bah. Seriously? I rel thought ppl actually go beach in the night and there may/may not have security. Damn.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 18th, 2012, 3:47 pm

nemisis wrote:dan move with rubbers and ky, let a maxi drop alluh off and pick you up, leave all valuables elsewhere and carry minimum cash on you as vex money.

Do the above and when you get rape you can ease the pain caused to your anus with the ky and offer the rapist the condoms so as to avoid a std. you wont have your car or valuables so if robbed only thing you will loose is your alcohol and time....

trinivibes

Postby trinivibes » December 18th, 2012, 3:48 pm

I went maracus a couple of times ranging from 9pm to 3am
There was always a van with two security officers and a dog.
Around carnival and easter time they have those generator lights.
I still dont think it is entirely safe.

Postby Mark! » December 18th, 2012, 3:51 pm

ahhh yessss good timesssssssss

:D

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 18th, 2012, 3:53 pm

trinivibes wrote:I went maracus a couple of times ranging from 9pm to 3am

Well yeah that self. Once there's security I happy but guessing outside
Of carnival and easter there won't be any?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 18th, 2012, 3:54 pm

Mayyyyyyyaaaroooooooooooooo

not north but oh well.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 18th, 2012, 3:56 pm

suddenly I feel very excited!!!

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 18th, 2012, 3:57 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:suddenly I feel very excited!!!

Mayaro tends to do that to people :twisted:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 18th, 2012, 3:59 pm

X2 for a couple of stag them fellas does keep a watch for yuh.

Postby Bizzare » December 18th, 2012, 4:00 pm

rape and robbery ain't sh1t brah. When you go out to lime you end up spending most of your cash and try getting laid anyway, no?

Postby rollingstock » December 18th, 2012, 4:01 pm

I do this regularly with friends, Maracas and Las Cuevas are our usual spot.

Never an incident. That may however be due to having a 6'8" 450lb ni@@a, and a 6'5" 280lb muscleup PEOPLE in the group..............or well that and everyone has guns ;)

Postby wagonrunner » December 18th, 2012, 4:02 pm

williams bay is possibly your safest bet.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 18th, 2012, 4:02 pm

Bizzare wrote:rape and robbery ain't sh1t brah. When you go out to lime you end up spending most of your cash and try getting laid anyway, no?

Not really.. Sucks to be those who do huh? :lol:

Postby Bizzare » December 18th, 2012, 4:03 pm

ollour pooleece iz mek good limin frens yunno

trinivibes

Postby trinivibes » December 18th, 2012, 4:03 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:

Well yeah that self. Once there's security I happy but guessing outside
Of carnival and easter there won't be any?

I think there is security all year, last time i went at night was in october and it had security.

Around carnival and easter there is extra facilities such as lights and washrooms to cater for campers.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 18th, 2012, 4:04 pm

rollingstock wrote:I do this regularly with friends, Maracas and Las Cuevas are our usual spot.

Never an incident. That may however be due to having a 6'8" 450lb ni@@a, and a 6'5" 280lb muscleup PEOPLE in the group..............or well that and everyone has guns ;)

Speaking of guns..
How does one attain a firearm license?

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 18th, 2012, 4:04 pm

wagonrunner wrote:williams bay is possibly your safest bet.

thanks man.

Postby rollingstock » December 18th, 2012, 4:05 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I do this regularly with friends, Maracas and Las Cuevas are our usual spot.

Speaking of guns..

You need to be rich, generous ;) and know the right people.

trinivibes

Postby trinivibes » December 18th, 2012, 4:06 pm

The main reason we does end up in that kind ah lime is low funds.
Apart from the security concerns the vibes does be rel nice.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 18th, 2012, 4:18 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:

Speaking of guns..

Orrrr pm me your closest KFC and walk with a $500

Postby rollingstock » December 18th, 2012, 4:21 pm

$500 won't even get your application on a desk :lol:

btw we will be in Las Cuevas Thursday night. Level puncheon and cold water. <ballin on a budget>

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 18th, 2012, 4:23 pm

rollingstock wrote:$500 won't even get your application on a desk :lol:

btw we will be in Las Cuevas Thursday night. Level puncheon and cold water. <ballin on a budget>

:? Desk?

Postby nemisis » December 18th, 2012, 4:41 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:

Speaking of guns..

serious question, how do the majority of crooks acquire one?

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 18th, 2012, 5:43 pm

Well I'll bring some drinks if u share your security :lol:

Postby black start » December 18th, 2012, 5:59 pm

invite meh nuh. :|

#foreveralone

Postby 1UZFE » December 18th, 2012, 6:00 pm

could try by CDA in Caranege or Chagaramaus according to how u look at it...
They did a great job on that side with the new benches and lights and sheit...
Been goin there for years its safe , guranteed to see some live porn especially after Peir 1 have a party.
Quiet enough to carry ah thing for a lil beach vice...