Rooki3 wrote:cool, nice to see u guys gettin too big for allyuh shoes
Rooki3 wrote:so if yuh doh have a fancy car doh come?
Rooki3 wrote:cool, nice to see u guys gettin too big for allyuh shoes
Rooki3 wrote:i was misunderstood, i saw no spectators, so i assumed that u not allowed to come unless u have sumtin to bring to d table!!! dais y i assumed no fancy car( stanced etc) no entry
Garage Fresh™ wrote:we advertise to always leave room for last minute indulgence and participartion...
no matter how "stush" we may seem... even if you're a total stranger, but share same tastes and interests... you're always welcomed.
This specific meet has No Spectators because of limited space, and the intent for this gathering.
from since 2009, we ALWAYS had our requirements/standards...
so not really sure what Rooki3 meant...
kurpal_v2 wrote:Garage Fresh™ wrote:we advertise to always leave room for last minute indulgence and participartion...
no matter how "stush" we may seem... even if you're a total stranger, but share same tastes and interests... you're always welcomed.
This specific meet has No Spectators because of limited space, and the intent for this gathering.
from since 2009, we ALWAYS had our requirements/standards...
so not really sure what Rooki3 meant...
+1
Riaz and me had some bad blood in the past and he was still cool to shake my hand with a smile and intro himself.