WIN FREE IMAX TICKETS!!! to see the Jack Reacher movie!!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 6th, 2012, 11:59 pm

PROMOTION HAS ENDED - THANKS FOR ENTERING!

TriniTuner.com is giving away 100 IMAX tickets to see the upcoming Tom Cruise movie "Jack Reacher"

To win, simply "Like" us on Facebook (facebook.com/trinituner), fill out the entry form and click submit. That's it!!!
Click here to sign up to get a chance to win your FREE IMAX ticket!

5 winners will be randomly chosen from the list of entries each day. The 5 winners will be published here (in this topic) and an email will be sent to them. (Winners will be announced the following day. For privacy only their first initial and last name will be shown here)

Jack Reacher OFFICIAL movie trailer

trouble

Re: WIN FREE IMAX TICKETS!!! to see the Jack Reacher movie!!

Postby trouble » December 7th, 2012, 10:06 am

done, when can i collect my tickets :lol:

Postby Country_Bookie » December 7th, 2012, 10:35 am

So nothing for those who not on fassbook?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 7th, 2012, 11:01 am

Gosh....can only do this when I reach home as Facebook blocked in work.

Postby bluesteel29 » December 7th, 2012, 12:05 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:So nothing for those who not on fassbook?

ya wah b d dancehall queen n eh wah go party?

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 7th, 2012, 12:48 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Gosh....can only do this when I reach home as Facebook blocked in work.

ditto

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 7th, 2012, 12:59 pm

^ we're giving away 5 IMAX tickets every day for the next 20 days. So you have time.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 7th, 2012, 1:05 pm

^Great! Good competition; every one getting equal opportunity to eat ah food...

Postby eliteauto » December 7th, 2012, 2:40 pm

as someone who cannot afford to go IMAX, I expect to win tickets

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » December 7th, 2012, 8:34 pm

who win today
?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 8th, 2012, 12:42 am

^ check the first post, winners will be announced the following day (since we have to wait till midnight for all the entries). So check back right here tomorrow afternoon once we ensure all the winners selected by the system have all their info properly entered.

BTW thermaltake, entering more than once does not increase your chances. In fairness to everyone the system ignores multiple entries. Entering 6 times does not increase your chances. Only the first entry counts. You can however enter once today and be selected 2 weeks later.

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » December 8th, 2012, 1:03 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ check the first post, winners will be announced the following day (since we have to wait till midnight for all the entries). So check back right here tomorrow afternoon once we ensure all the winners selected by the system have all their info properly entered.

BTW thermaltake, entering more than once does not increase your chances. In fairness to everyone the system ignores multiple entries. Entering 6 times does not increase your chances. Only the first entry counts. You can however enter once today and be selected 2 weeks later.
:cry:

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 8th, 2012, 3:12 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ check the first post, winners will be announced the following day (since we have to wait till midnight for all the entries). So check back right here tomorrow afternoon once we ensure all the winners selected by the system have all their info properly entered.

In essence, if you enter once you are not eligible to enter again and as such one entry will ensure you have a chance in all 20 draws. I want to clear this up as I thought you had to enter everyday for a chance to be chosen for the ticket(s) for each draw. Also, if you are selected as a winner today, you are not eligible to be selected as a winner for the rest of the competition, correct?

crosses fingers and toes I win a ticket :mrgreen:

Bump for a good competition!

Postby Chimera » December 8th, 2012, 11:06 am

i have all these books yes.....cant wait to see this movie

movie based on this book

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 8th, 2012, 1:53 pm

Kongorealm wrote:

In essence, if you enter once you are not eligible to enter again and as such one entry will ensure you have a chance in all 20 draws. I want to clear this up as I thought you had to enter everyday for a chance to be chosen for the ticket(s) for each draw. Also, if you are selected as a winner today, you are not eligible to be selected as a winner for the rest of the competition, correct?

crosses fingers and toes I win a ticket :mrgreen:

Bump for a good competition!
correct! that way everyone gets a fair chance

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » December 8th, 2012, 3:38 pm

waaaaaaaaaaaaaay the winnners.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 8th, 2012, 3:49 pm

^ the winners will be announced soon

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 8th, 2012, 6:24 pm

We have our first 5 winners.

Winners for Friday 7th December 2012:
1. M. Cassiram - Vistabella
2. N Charles - Grove Park
3. S Mohammed - Freeport
4. S Neebar - Carapichaima
5. T Thomas - Valencia

If your name appears above:
CONGRATULATIONS!!!
You've just one 1 ticket to see the upcoming Tom Cruise movie Jack Reacher at IMAX!
Your contact information has been forwarded to the Box Office at Digicel IMAX and your name is now on their guest list. You MUST walk with the valid ID that you registered with to collect your prize.

You can redeem your prize of 1 movie ticket to THE PREMIER of the Jack Reacher movie at Digicel IMAX at One Woodbrook Place on December 21st 2012 (time to be announced). The ticket you've won is ONLY valid for the Jack Reacher movie PREMIER at IMAX.

Thank you for participating in this promotion on TriniTuner.com!

Be sure to find out more about this movie at http://www.jackreachermovie.com

Regards
TriniTuner.com

An email has been sent to each winner with instructions on collecting your free movie ticket to see Jack Reacher at IMAX!!!

Postby M_2NR » December 8th, 2012, 8:49 pm

Duane, mods can enter? :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 8th, 2012, 9:47 pm

^ yes of course!

The system picks winners randomly from the list so moderators are not at any advantage.

deliah

Postby deliah » December 8th, 2012, 9:55 pm

:arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » December 8th, 2012, 11:15 pm

Ah winnnnnnn

Lawd ah feeling special :D

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » December 8th, 2012, 11:20 pm

Just to clarify... The email msg and that MSG above say two diff things...

Email...
Once the movie opens on December 26th 2012 you can redeem your prize of 1 movie ticket at any showing of the Jack Reacher movie at Digicel IMAX at One Woodbrook Place. The ticket you've won is ONLY valid for the Jack Reacher movie at IMAX, so be sure to redeem your prize while the movie is showing!

MSG above...
You can redeem your prize of 1 movie ticket to THE PREMIER of the Jack Reacher movie at Digicel IMAX at One Woodbrook Place on December 21st 2012 (time to be announced). The ticket you've won is ONLY valid for the Jack Reacher movie PREMIER at IMAX.

Is it any showing or the premier night only?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 9th, 2012, 12:30 am

^ yes the initial email was incorrect and we do apologize for this. However there was some misunderstanding our part from the movie studios and the tickets are for the PREMIER only. The Premier will be a bigger event and is the best day to secure a ticket for.

A correction email was sent out. Again we do apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience caused.

original_lollybob

Re: RE: WIN FREE IMAX TICKETS!!! to see the Jack Reacher mov

Postby original_lollybob » December 9th, 2012, 6:45 am

Ok excellent. Thanks

Board Express/Lumia 800

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 9th, 2012, 10:51 pm

We've received a change in the prize from the movie studio!

Each winner will now receive 2 tickets, so each winner can bring a guest!!!
This was done since tickets will not be for sale for the Premier of this movie.

We still only have 100 tickets to give away so the stakes just got higher!!!

Winners who have already won will be upgraded to 2 tickets to be fair to everyone 8-)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 9th, 2012, 10:52 pm

We have our second 5 winners.

Winners for Saturday 8th December 2012:
1. Z Desaine-Dafos - St. Augustine
2. L Y Tom Pack - Maraval
3. K Ramoutar - Patna Village
4. D Ramsaran-Nanton - Petite Valley
5. M Spencer - Perseverance Village Couva

If your name appears above:
CONGRATULATIONS!!!
We've doubled the prize!
You've just one 2 tickets to see the upcoming Tom Cruise movie Jack Reacher at IMAX!
Your contact information has been forwarded to the Box Office at Digicel IMAX and your name is now on their guest list. You MUST walk with the valid ID that you registered with to collect your prize.

You can redeem your prize of 2 movie tickets to THE PREMIER of the Jack Reacher movie at Digicel IMAX at One Woodbrook Place on December 21st 2012 (time to be announced). The 2 tickets you've won are ONLY valid for the Jack Reacher movie PREMIER at IMAX.

Tickets cannot be bought for this Premier.

Thank you for participating in this promotion on TriniTuner.com!

Be sure to find out more about this movie at http://www.jackreachermovie.com

Regards
TriniTuner.com

An email has been sent to each winner with instructions on collecting your 2 free movie tickets to see Jack Reacher at IMAX!!!

Postby SUPAstarr » December 9th, 2012, 11:11 pm

I feelin like a bite up shilling, see u beyotches there

Postby DFC » December 10th, 2012, 12:32 am

carry me with yuh nah Star, i will buy popcorn.

Postby dougla_boy » December 10th, 2012, 8:13 am

sweet! i am there......thanks 3ne2nr........

btw, just to be sure....

whoever name appears, won 2 tickets to the premier only?