Which is better : i5 or s111

Premera

Which is better : i5 or s111

Postby Premera » December 6th, 2012, 7:44 am

checked the reviews on gsmarena and s111 had 5 wins and 5 ties and i5 had only 3 wins with 5 ties.....

Please share your views on which may be the better of the two.....

I kinda closed the deal on the s111 already but just want some other views / opinions

Thanks

Re: Which is better : i5 or s111

Postby tr1ad » December 6th, 2012, 7:46 am

never understand these questions

it's your choice, everyone would have a different opinion

Centric

Postby Centric » December 6th, 2012, 7:49 am

Took me a while to realise you meant S3 and iPhone5 :| . I don't see the reason for this post considering you already bought the S3. Why compare AFTER the fact? :?

Postby cinco » December 6th, 2012, 7:52 am

honda to the wurl
yeh yehhh

Postby j.o.e » December 6th, 2012, 7:53 am

not this sheit again

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 6th, 2012, 7:54 am

I like the Sada with aloo choka

Postby dougla_boy » December 6th, 2012, 7:55 am

i5 is the best meng!

check out the specs on wiki

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intel_Core_i5

if u want a hook up, call the number listed! :wink:

Postby Rainman » December 6th, 2012, 7:56 am

nissan_king wrote:Took me a while to realise you meant S3 and iPhone5 :| . I don't see the reason for this post considering you already bought the S3. Why compare AFTER the fact? :?

SO THE MAN MAKE A CHED TO SAY HE HAVE A S3?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!???

Centric

Postby Centric » December 6th, 2012, 7:58 am

Rainman wrote:
nissan_king wrote:Took me a while to realise you meant S3 and iPhone5 :| . I don't see the reason for this post considering you already bought the S3. Why compare AFTER the fact? :?

Yeah baii. Steups.

Postby cinco » December 6th, 2012, 8:01 am

Premera wrote:checked the reviews on gsmarena and s111 had 5 wins and 5 ties and i5 had only 3 wins with 5 ties.....

I kinda closed the deal on the s111 already but just want some other views / opinions

Thanks
Rainman wrote:

no bhai he have a S one hundred eleven

Premera

Postby Premera » December 6th, 2012, 8:18 am

gosh boy, i don't believe it have so many dotish people here, ONE positive response in over 7 replies..........

thanks anyways guys..........

Postby S_2NR » December 6th, 2012, 8:27 am

Wtf is a s111?
Go back to primary school please

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 8:38 am

brb depending on other people opinion to make decision

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 6th, 2012, 8:39 am

I prefer to put mother in law than pepper sauce in my Sada and pumpkin

Postby black start » December 6th, 2012, 8:41 am

but my mothering law does make mothering law......

Postby TRAE » December 6th, 2012, 8:53 am

a million posts on the internet, a million posts on tuner, and he make a ched to find out what we have to say?

Centric

Postby Centric » December 6th, 2012, 8:56 am

Premera wrote:gosh boy, i don't believe it have so many dotish people here, ONE positive response in over 7 replies..........

Don't blame us for your pointless post. Online reviews exist for a reason pal.

Postby Bizzare » December 6th, 2012, 9:12 am

if you get a tie in the reviews here also, you can always try googletnt.com's forums

Postby Rainman » December 6th, 2012, 9:17 am

Premera wrote:gosh boy, i don't believe it have so many dotish people here, ONE positive response in over 7 replies..........

Postby dougla_boy » December 6th, 2012, 9:20 am

deliah

Postby deliah » December 6th, 2012, 9:24 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I like the Sada with aloo choka

ho ho haa ho ho ha,hah hoo hoo haa

deliah

Postby deliah » December 6th, 2012, 9:25 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I prefer to put mother in law than pepper sauce in my Sada and pumpkin

ho ho haa ho ho ha,hah hoo hoo haa

Centric

Postby Centric » December 6th, 2012, 9:26 am

Rainman wrote:

dougla_boy wrote:

Postby 1UZFE » December 6th, 2012, 9:28 am

Andriod rules imho..
but wait!!!! Did bodi price raise???

Postby teems1 » December 6th, 2012, 9:33 am

cinco wrote:
Premera wrote:checked the reviews on gsmarena and s111 had 5 wins and 5 ties and i5 had only 3 wins with 5 ties.....

Thanks
Rainman wrote:

no bhai he have a S one hundred eleven

wrong, it's an S Eleventy One

Either way, OP could check out this post, quite informative

http://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2012/12/the-state-of-the-smartphone/

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 6th, 2012, 11:37 am

Rainman wrote:

dougla_boy wrote:

oh gosh allyuh cud really 4kup ppl eh .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2012, 11:38 am

:lol: @ "S Eleventy One"

Postby rollingstock » December 6th, 2012, 11:46 am

Bizzare wrote:if you get a tie in the reviews here also, you can always try googletnt.com's forums

Sadly the site is no longer up, and has been listed for sale.

Postby DVSTT » December 6th, 2012, 11:47 am

dougla_boy wrote:i5 is the best meng!

check out the specs on wiki

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intel_Core_i5

if u want a hook up, call the number listed! :wink:

I was now gonna post this lolz

ckavsinba