DVSTT wrote:Give them nice vehicles and they destroy them within a few months while police in the states keep crown vics running for decades.
foss wrote:DVSTT wrote:Give them nice vehicles and they destroy them within a few months while police in the states keep crown vics running for decades.
fixed
foss wrote:looks like they had 4 x 4 engaged.
Bizzare wrote:foss wrote:looks like they had 4 x 4 engaged.
3 pics and we have a deduction. u must be a level 9 tuner detective.
foss wrote:Bizzare wrote:foss wrote:looks like they had 4 x 4 engaged.
3 pics and we have a deduction. u must be a level 9 tuner detective.
you mad?
rollingstock wrote:btw those everest are sheit, no 4wd and.......
Hook wrote::lol: dan, a everest nearly climb over me crossing Five Rivers intersection already cuz dem break d light at a dread pace AND dem new police sirens yuh could only hear from 50ft away...yuh eh wrong to be in d way of a police vehicle, but no matter what they do, once yuh hit, yuh wrong
What ever happened with the police accident by Bon Air lights when they killed the woman anyway?
DVSTT wrote:foss wrote:DVSTT wrote:Give them nice vehicles and they destroy them within a few weeks while police in the states keep crown vics running for decades.
fixed
True
rollingstock wrote:It's a forkin miracle that they do last that long, and yet some of you act like
police vehicles in teh good ole USofA are never in accidents.
turbosingh wrote:Im glad the officers were hurt because too much innocent people the kill on the roads!
Hook wrote:turbosingh wrote:Im glad the officers were hurt because too much innocent people the kill on the roads!
You say that as if the TTPS has robots in their employ - robots without feelings and families.