Animal Cruelty At It's Worst.....

Postby DVSTT » November 24th, 2012, 9:17 pm

This one really disturbing, I couldn't watch it out. Some people really sick.

Re: Animal Cruelty At It's Worst.....

Postby j.o.e » November 24th, 2012, 9:20 pm

not pressing play until I know how terrible this is..cant watch dem kinda ting

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 24th, 2012, 9:21 pm

opened thread, but cant muster the courage to press play

Postby DVSTT » November 24th, 2012, 9:25 pm

I made it to 5 seconds then closed it :/

Postby wagonrunner » November 24th, 2012, 9:31 pm

at 0:13 i done.
wish the same would be done to the perpetrators.

kevinknr

Postby kevinknr » November 24th, 2012, 9:31 pm

Watched until they lit the poor thing on fire and it tried to get out of the bucket. I stopped there. Didn't need to see the ending.

:(

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 24th, 2012, 9:37 pm

Um after that LOOOONG burn the thing still alive WTF

I was praying please die quick so your suffering will end but sadly its still alive.

Hopefully worst would happen to them I can't understand how that is funny the way they are laughing. Parents must be proud.

Luckily what goes around tends to come around so most likely they would suffer a somewhat worst death.

Postby rollingstock » November 24th, 2012, 9:55 pm

Really couldn't watch that out. Wish teh same fate befalls those little ass holes.

Postby black start » November 24th, 2012, 11:19 pm

ass holes is too nice of a word stock.

Postby nervewrecker » November 24th, 2012, 11:41 pm

Will not watch.

Postby nemisis » November 25th, 2012, 1:24 am

Meh I've seen people put puppies in garbage bags and throw them on the highway right here in t&t. Won't watch the video because I know worst happening here just it not recorded.

Cid

Postby Cid » November 25th, 2012, 8:20 am

Its funny how men watch d whole stabbing video and only a few ppl talk bout how difficult it was to watch dat lady get suffer so. Now d first 10 ppl in dis ched cya watch a cyat suffer........
Vid is horrible btw

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 25th, 2012, 9:15 am

vid no longer available....end thread???

Postby Damien » November 25th, 2012, 10:20 am

Cid wrote:Its funny how men watch d whole stabbing video and only a few ppl talk bout how difficult it was to watch dat lady get suffer so. Now d first 10 ppl in dis ched cya watch a cyat suffer........
Vid is horrible btw

i aint have the guts to watch any i feel the mind changes when you watch things like that

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 25th, 2012, 3:45 pm

this goes against the commandments of satan.
10. Do not kill non-human animals unless you are attacked or for your food.

doubt it attacked them, even if it did, just behead the ting quickly
and I doubt they gonna eat it after

meaning that they are more evil than satan
treat them cruelly and without mercy.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 25th, 2012, 4:06 pm

Somebody aware those that are not aware of the actions that took place in the vid since it got removed nah....

Postby DVSTT » November 25th, 2012, 5:36 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Somebody aware those that are not aware of the actions that took place in the vid since it got removed nah....

Basically dese kids had a kitten in a bucket and they threw gas or something on it and then lit it on fire and it ran around on fire til it died. Kids laughing the whole time. Sick bastards

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2012, 6:15 pm

It died? Plz tell me it was quick :(

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 25th, 2012, 6:39 pm

/ched

Postby DVSTT » November 25th, 2012, 7:11 pm

nervewrecker wrote:It died? Plz tell me it was quick :(

Yea it died, and nah it ran around for close to 3 mins before it died, i cudnt watch the whole thing, i just skipped through to the end :/

Cid

Postby Cid » November 25th, 2012, 8:10 pm

Nope it didnt die, they threw water on it and poor thing was lying sideways on the floor and trying to lap it up...burnt tongue an all.... It made me think about what burn victims must go trough.... 3 mins of being on fire and that animal was still alive after..., i always thought u would die right away after something like that....

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2012, 8:48 pm

Cid wrote:Nope it didnt die, they threw water on it and poor thing was lying sideways on the floor and trying to lap it up...burnt tongue an all.... It made me think about what burn victims must go trough.... 3 mins of being on fire and that animal was still alive after..., i always thought u would die right away after something like that....

oh gosh. :(

I hope it die quick yes.

what profile it come from? I hope people plaster their faces all over the net. let someone beat the fcuking sheit out of them! Burn them too :evil:

Postby Rooki3 » November 25th, 2012, 9:01 pm

Someone post d link pls, not seein anything embedded

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2012, 9:03 pm

it was taken down from fb apparently.

Postby Rooki3 » November 25th, 2012, 9:08 pm

Now read thru what happened, i saw something similar to this & i LMFAO, hell i i juss laughed uncontrollably at that cat gif, anyways, my neighbour caught a cat in a manicou trap, the cat ate his ducklings, he had a bodyshop, so he soaked it in thinners & set it ablaze, cat acting all hysterical in the trap, he then opend d trap & it ran out, all my dogs yelpin, runnin & hide :lol: am i bad for thinkin that was funny

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2012, 9:10 pm

yuh ah khornt.

why eh eh secure he place? poor cat looking for food, how the cat wrong?

the cat owner and you in the same boat, why they eh feed they fcuking pet?

Postby Rooki3 » November 25th, 2012, 9:13 pm

I doubt that was someone's pet, was very funny to me then, still is to this very day

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2012, 9:15 pm

when your neighbor kids thief a box lunch, I hope someone light them up too. clearly they eh being cared for and have no owner.

Postby Rooki3 » November 25th, 2012, 9:21 pm

Fair enough

Postby nemisis » November 25th, 2012, 9:32 pm

how does one secure a place from a cat that wants in?