turbosingh wrote:Sweet final Night Drags for the year.
SR wrote:people plan better than one weeks notice for a "final" event
sinister are you ttasa's official mouthpiece for promoting events on this website?
SR wrote:people plan better than one weeks notice for a "final" event
sinister are you ttasa's official mouthpiece for promoting events on this website?
Sinister_Audio wrote:turbosingh wrote:Sweet final Night Drags for the year.
yup.... much better facilities for spectators now
gt4tified wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:turbosingh wrote:Sweet final Night Drags for the year.
yup.... much better facilities for spectators now
Giwwe a lil more description dey nuh Sin?
Sinister_Audio wrote:SR wrote:people plan better than one weeks notice for a "final" event
not the final event ....
and no to "official mouthpiece" .....![]()
and dragon hymc.... come a friggin sweat nah hoss.... me & bh have no1 to pass ball to
Sinister_Audio wrote:Note: Date changed to Sunday normal competition day drag event.
deliah wrote:i find $50. entrance fee rel high boi...$30. soundin better..tell yuh boi to reconsider nah,,,,,all who say $30.!!
Hot Rod wrote:WTF man alyuh talk to TTASA nar .... nite drags is d flick wha d hell .... dat is real sourness
link wrote:Hot Rod wrote:WTF man alyuh talk to TTASA nar .... nite drags is d flick wha d hell .... dat is real sourness
dunno y ali clash it wit Autocross 7.........
Sinister_Audio wrote:link wrote:Hot Rod wrote:WTF man alyuh talk to TTASA nar .... nite drags is d flick wha d hell .... dat is real sourness
yes it was surely intentional...
what happened was that the lighting towers were booked and planned from in advance, however the company (at the last minute) noted that not ALL the lighting towers would be available, so the event was forwarded to Sunday instead of Saturday night.
I believe there should be at least TWO more events before year end, and the last event should be a Night event.
link wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:link wrote:Hot Rod wrote:WTF man alyuh talk to TTASA nar .... nite drags is d flick wha d hell .... dat is real sourness
yes it was surely intentional...
what happened was that the lighting towers were booked and planned from in advance, however the company (at the last minute) noted that not ALL the lighting towers would be available, so the event was forwarded to Sunday instead of Saturday night.
I believe there should be at least TWO more events before year end, and the last event should be a Night event.
u hear lie ??? dat is lie......2wks ago (ok...maybe 15days ago) ali probs decided, over the objections of the competitions chairman no doubt, to do ah 'quik ting' nite drags........appoint ppl to positions (p.r.o. Sinister, any light here?)-no consultation with the Competitions Chairman or Management- probs hve the secretary doing treasurer work, play Santa Claus wit passes.......
WAIT....WAIT AM I DOING![]()
SAME SHEIT, DIFFERENT DAY..........
can't post the emoticon with 'beating a dead horse'...