cdx2k1 wrote:We all come here because of our similar interest in automobiles...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:like to hear the pshhhhhhh,wen i switching gears.
crossdrilled wrote:Sandra bullock was hawt.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:like to feel the wind in my hair
Sky wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:like to feel the wind in my hair
He din ask why you go commando while driving
Oleander wrote:At first I iz be like wooogooo I go dedz
but den I livez
and de girlz dem say Iyamdeyhero
So I tek dem in my car and speed some more so dey skirt does fly up and I iz be like eh gurl I like dat dress and she does be like so what yuh wanna do and I does say What cha gonna say what cha gonna do Stookie!
Speed iz reel good once yuh doh geh bummy.. bummyness iz causez men to dedz. And de gurlz dem sugar cyar dedz yet.
rfari wrote:Cyar let police hold meh
BrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:Cyar let police hold meh
x2.
^^that plus the adrenaline rush and the competitive nature of males of the nations roads that we feel when a guy zooms by us on the highways, you need to go faster.