HELP STALKER THREATENING MY GF ! need info on this

the used

Postby the used » October 15th, 2012, 11:14 pm

3219843 DOES ANY ONE KNOW THIS NUMBER ? this person is stalking a friend of mine.... cash in return for info ... thank you

jeevdude199

Re: HELP STALKER THREATENING MY GF ! need info on this

Postby jeevdude199 » October 15th, 2012, 11:19 pm

quick pics of friend needed oh btw spot for sale telegraph if interested

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » October 15th, 2012, 11:23 pm

this number is located at the end clarke rd chag

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » October 15th, 2012, 11:24 pm

:lol: FS!!!!!!!
Last edited by ase_tt on October 15th, 2012, 11:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby skylinechild » October 15th, 2012, 11:24 pm

the used wrote:3219843 DOES ANY ONE KNOW THIS NUMBER ? this person is stalking a friend of mine.... cash in return for info ... thank you

sigh.... 4 simple steps to follow

1. make a police report
2. take report receipt to digicel head office
3. have them trace the call- yes we already know you have the number- they can find out who # it is
4. police get involved tracks down the person & arrests them.

btw first page space for sale...

Postby nervewrecker » October 15th, 2012, 11:28 pm

boy, udfr eh, sumintra is mine

Postby redmanjp » October 15th, 2012, 11:31 pm

nervewrecker wrote:boy, udfr eh, sumintra is mine

Postby rollingstock » October 15th, 2012, 11:48 pm

Kill your gf, she's lying to you and hiding something.

Postby BrotherHood » October 15th, 2012, 11:53 pm

Stalking in what way?

Postby DFC » October 15th, 2012, 11:55 pm

dude, i know someone who knows someone, who know someone, who have a friend working TSTT.

Call 647-0777, and ask for Grapes. Thats the man name.

Tell him DFC send yuh, he will help yuh out.

Postby pioneer » October 15th, 2012, 11:57 pm

He's doing you a favor OP, accept it.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 16th, 2012, 12:00 am

yuh sure is not a horn passing?????

Postby nervewrecker » October 16th, 2012, 12:01 am

DFC wrote:dude, i know someone who knows someone, who know someone, who have a friend working TSTT.

Call 647-0777, and ask for Grapes. Thats the man name.

Tell him DFC send yuh, he will help yuh out.

Steups, allyuh idle eh, give dem man dey correct number nah. 6777777, doh fraid to Lego some cuss. Or call me at 6840729

Postby maj. tom » October 16th, 2012, 12:05 am

how you so sure it's a stalker?
and why don't you ask the gf how the stalker knows her and how it started? you sure yuh woman eh owe somebody some money?
and why don't you block the number on the phone?
and why don't you first find out if a that number is a girl's?
answer the phone and talk to the person and find out the story while you let the caller's bill run up or money run out.

if there has been threats, report it to the police.
if there has been sightings, take a picture and post it.
if your gf... post a picture.

Postby sliderz1 » October 16th, 2012, 12:06 am

NO I DON'T KNOW THAT NUMBER

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 16th, 2012, 12:09 am

The person who's doing it is 8 posts down from OP's post

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 16th, 2012, 12:13 am

Gf bess?

Postby shogun » October 16th, 2012, 12:36 am

skylinechild wrote:sigh.... 4 simple steps to follow

1. make a police report
2. take report receipt to digicel head office
3. have them trace the call- yes we already know you have the number- they can find out who # it is
4. police get involved tracks down the person & arrests them.

This.

Happened to the GF already. Turned out to be a skinny indian guy, that worked at Jenny's on the boulevard. Guy got his.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 16th, 2012, 3:22 am

the used wrote:3219843 DOES ANY ONE KNOW THIS NUMBER ? this person is stalking a friend of mine.... cash in return for info ... thank you

weyyy that's a 2ner number wile back he was selling a real dutty looking penis pump .do a search :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 16th, 2012, 3:51 am

i think you are being used :|

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » October 16th, 2012, 3:55 am

Postby rfari » October 16th, 2012, 6:18 am

Me'em stalk yuh gyal.
Yuh gyal stalk me

Postby cinco » October 16th, 2012, 6:57 am

it hav a man does claim he pocket dialin meh gf all d time
issa mod an all ah had cause to ask him wais d scene in dex a sunday

Postby 1UZFE » October 16th, 2012, 7:09 am

OP name is "the Used" the irony...
Slap up yuh GF till she tell yuh which chuna # it is.....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 16th, 2012, 7:18 am

OP prolly thinking twice bout this gyal,after reading comments in here.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 16th, 2012, 7:41 am

neocyst wrote:Image

win!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » October 16th, 2012, 7:43 am

cinco wrote:it hav a man does claim he pocket dialin meh gf all d time

The way you say this, he must be a handsome devil.

Postby foss » October 16th, 2012, 7:45 am

I see what you did there.

src1983

Postby src1983 » October 16th, 2012, 7:46 am

foss wrote:HELP STALKER THREATENING MY GF ! need info on this

I see what you did there.

Friend zone??

Postby cinco » October 16th, 2012, 7:55 am

crazybalhead wrote:
cinco wrote:it hav a man does claim he pocket dialin meh gf all d time

The way you say this, he must be a handsome devil.

teehee twasnt u
u sexy minx