sharkman121 wrote:*awaits rebuttal stating "buh d PNM did this....and that... too"
geodude wrote:not bess but still better than the other option,
i serious,
rfari wrote:geodude wrote:not bess but still better than the other option,
i serious,
Better inn what way?
nervewrecker wrote:rfari wrote:geodude wrote:not bess but still better than the other option,
i serious,
Better inn what way?
The only way I can think of is that we get some roads fixed / patched and a few pot holes filled here and there.
I havent seen a road fixed / patched in donkey years and potholes have been getting potholes inside them....heck, i have mistaken a few for resrevoirs without water.
Take for example, the landslide on the way to barrackpore (from debe), is years now that there and nothing was done. Now, its fixed.
Another example is the bridge after paria suites, is years now teh space between the bridge and the road formed a depression. everytime you pass is badang, badang, we get a lil pitch in it now but its not gonna hold up. less $$$ I gonna spend on suspension dey.
I dont mean to sound like a sheep cuz some of the works done is piss poor and potholes gonna form again but I am grateful for the very litte that was done.
I also do agree that they doing lots of sh!t otherwise.
Rainman wrote:Lets attack this with facts:
67% of voters think that two thirds of the population currently in the lower middle income bracket has been in support of having one sixteenth of their salary contributed to the gross national average for consumerism, all while having a household average earning potential of >240,000 per annum per decade per score, if you're still reading this and realize that i have no idea what i'm talking about then you're absolutely right, i was merely trying to illustrate that 36% of all political statistics are made up by a 23% of the right wing population ipso facto, ad nauseum, ad infideles anno domine.
Regards,
Rainman wrote:Lets attack this with facts:
67% of voters think that two thirds of the population currently in the lower middle income bracket has been in support of having one sixteenth of their salary contributed to the gross national average for consumerism, all while having a household average earning potential of >240,000 per annum per decade per score, if you're still reading this and realize that i have no idea what i'm talking about then you're absolutely right, i was merely trying to illustrate that 36% of all political statistics are made up by a 23% of the right wing population ipso facto, ad nauseum, ad infideles anno domine.
Regards,
geodude wrote:not bess but still better than the other option,
i serious,
VexXx Dogg wrote:they already lost the next election and they know it.
eat ah food while yuh can.
SR wrote:personally i dont give to hoots about section 34 as it doesnt affect me directly
SR wrote:what affects me directly is the amount of money being spent by the state in legal fees for the piarco fiasco may soon surpass the amount of money that was "stolen" in the first place
and lawyers laughing all the way to the bank on both sides cuz the longer it goes on the more money to be made
i want to see improved medical benefits for the public and hospitals
jmccomie wrote:geodude wrote:not bess but still better than the other option,
i serious,
U seriously have to be kidding me
shogun wrote:SR wrote:personally i dont give to hoots about section 34 as it doesnt affect me directly
Yes it does/can.SR wrote:what affects me directly is the amount of money being spent by the state in legal fees for the piarco fiasco may soon surpass the amount of money that was "stolen" in the first place
and lawyers laughing all the way to the bank on both sides cuz the longer it goes on the more money to be made
i want to see improved medical benefits for the public and hospitals
So we should allow crooks to get off the hook, because it costs too much to bring them to justice?
Our justice system needs to be made more efficient and streamlined. That's no secret. Maybe the P.P. could concentrate on that?