Trini Hookah wrote:"2:30 in the evening on a Sunday morning"
Words elude me.
~Vēġó~ wrote:did not click play...sorry.
nervewrecker wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:did not click play...sorry.
you aint miss nuttin.
ent fari.
jeez, tie his mother tubes please.
rfari wrote:nervewrecker wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:did not click play...sorry.
you aint miss nuttin.
ent fari.
jeez, tie his mother tubes please.
Yup. He think he can be like kain carter but he really not. Wouldn't mind kamla and jack taking a turn in he tail for calling up dey name
geometron wrote:
buzz wrote:Man had some points though![]()
But the delivery became monotonous and the excessive cursing![]()
Stopped @ 4:50
AllTrac wrote:free education for all.
BrotherHood wrote:I thought this thread was about gracie stop likin man.
Doh tell meh nothing eh gracie....cuz I will yuh make yuh marroe paint d wall like flat emulsion.
BrotherHood wrote:I thought this thread was about gracie stop likin man.
Doh tell meh nothing eh gracie....cuz I will yuh make yuh marroe paint d wall like flat emulsion.
~Vēġó~ wrote:AllTrac wrote:free education for all.
sometimes all cyaar be educated...no matter how much yuh try...
and wah kinda sheit arse fight vid is that...steups....
*note* ire NOT directed at geometron!
-Roach- wrote:
rspann wrote:You see that little Ms. man with the pink cap and pink jersey,standing in he mudda kitchen getting on like an ass?stop like man!
ismithx wrote:aye aye. is only real man, who could wear pink and rock it bad. REAL MAN