NP's Gas up to win.

Re: NP's Gas up to win.

Postby nemisis » October 5th, 2012, 2:04 pm

pioneer wrote:They already know who's gonna win anyhow...and it's not gonna be any poor person who can't afford to maintain the car...would be bad for marketing/brand image.

So ya'll spend away

costs nothing to try, your car need gas and to qualify all you need to do is not top up on half tank but wait for the needle to go around E. same amount of money would be spent either way....

Postby stev » October 5th, 2012, 2:04 pm

so if u win a vehicle....would NP cover the cost of insurance?

Postby DFC » October 5th, 2012, 2:08 pm

my sister put $40 gas in debe, and they pump attendant was flirting with her and gave her a card.

She won some Oil.

I'm gonna try flirting with him later and see if it will work.

Postby eliteauto » October 5th, 2012, 2:10 pm

stev wrote:so if u win a vehicle....would NP cover the cost of insurance?

that's such a colour me orange question

Postby dougla_boy » October 5th, 2012, 2:14 pm

d phoq EA....lolololol

DFC, pics of sister?

Postby DFC » October 5th, 2012, 2:19 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

DFC, pics of sister?

Her name is Shandaqua.

Postby eliteauto » October 5th, 2012, 2:27 pm

sure it wasn't a card for Sure Way weight loss he gave her? She looks like her definition of flirting is handing her the KFC box still in a bag

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 5th, 2012, 2:34 pm

didn't estimate properly and the blasted tank was filled with $94. i feel sick afterwards.

Postby dougla_boy » October 5th, 2012, 2:36 pm

whale ho!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » October 5th, 2012, 3:06 pm

Stephon. wrote:
TRAE wrote:
rollingstock wrote:$136 from half tank, i hate allyuh forkers

sorry dere partna, ah go fill up meh b14 to share your emotions scn.---- with premium too to make sure it cross the 100

Premium in b14 is around 160 eh dan you sure you want to hang yuh hat so high? You bordering Mazda level dey inno.

lmfaooo

Postby wagonrunner » October 5th, 2012, 3:11 pm

adriano7910 wrote:didn't estimate properly and the blasted tank was filled with $94. i feel sick afterwards.

run to E dan. gas light on business.

Postby Rooki3 » October 5th, 2012, 3:16 pm

adriano7910 wrote:didn't estimate properly and the blasted tank was filled with $94. i feel sick afterwards.

i was squeezing out tha $6 on the ground

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 5th, 2012, 4:01 pm

filled up first time got oil

giving triad it tom

gas light on. technically that s 230
I fill 100, wen to get my card. won try again
went back to pump filled 110 and went back for my next card
waiting on wifey to open it.. lol :)

Postby tr1ad » October 5th, 2012, 4:03 pm

ah win something? (technically)

ah win something?

Postby wagonrunner » October 5th, 2012, 4:30 pm

tr1ad wrote:ah win something? (technically)

ah win something?
ah free chance to not go Guyana

Postby tr1ad » October 5th, 2012, 5:02 pm

tr1ad wrote:ah win something? (technically)

ah win something?
ah free chance to not go Guyana

ticket booked for thursday king

Postby wagonrunner » October 5th, 2012, 5:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:ticket booked for thursday king

the now was implied. :|

Postby tr1ad » October 5th, 2012, 5:06 pm

no it wasn't

Postby eliteauto » October 5th, 2012, 5:13 pm

yuh could link ah bottle ah rum orr?

Postby tr1ad » October 5th, 2012, 5:33 pm

i will try...... if not janfar came back 2 weeks ago with what was supposed to be my stocks
so either way you'll get sorted

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 5th, 2012, 8:09 pm

went to full up but car only took $97.........told the guy keep the $3 and give me the card.....he explained that....it cant work like that....

Postby wagonrunner » October 5th, 2012, 8:28 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:went to full up but car only took $97.........told the guy keep the $3 and give me the card.....he explained that....it cant work like that....

pump $3, and overfull yuh tank.
ask for water, and wash it off. collect yuh card.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 5th, 2012, 8:29 pm

should a let the man behind come up and take the $3 gas

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 5th, 2012, 8:37 pm

hmmm yeah fellas ill know what to do next time.....cause i really thought he woulda keep the $3 change and give me the card.....next time will walk with me red gas container and full the extra in that.....but that will be maybe in 2 weeks time......

Postby 1UZFE » October 5th, 2012, 8:52 pm

i sure d attendant already peeped d card..

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2012, 9:21 pm

1UZFE wrote:
rfari wrote:It make sense now. Give the masses the chance to win stuff then jack fuel prices. Right right

persons wouldn't feel the butthurt when spending a $100 on premiun....

Prolly for a day :D

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2012, 9:30 pm

i tried again.

Postby sliderz1 » October 5th, 2012, 9:33 pm

funy thing is the diesel guys arent winning anything beacause we cant make the $100....and half the prizes seem to be Ultra Duty \

F.T. Frontier ...

for 10 wheeler :shock:

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » October 5th, 2012, 10:25 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:went to full up but car only took $97.........told the guy keep the $3 and give me the card.....he explained that....it cant work like that....

pump $3, and overfull yuh tank.
ask for water, and wash it off. collect yuh card.

Now that is a plan!

professor

Postby professor » October 6th, 2012, 7:35 am

Rip off from NP (or attendant) I bought $200 in gas Thursday and got two tickets, today I once again put in $ 200, and only got one ticket, when asked about the difference, they said that was new instructions from NP. Everything in TT is racket and taking advantage of the consumer.