Re: Trini in drug testing scandal in US

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 29th, 2012, 9:10 am

Something is wrong with her eyes.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 29th, 2012, 9:42 am

another crazy eyed beyotch..........huggy bear sister??

Postby gastly369 » September 29th, 2012, 11:00 am

Postby Bizzare » September 29th, 2012, 11:08 am

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: R...O...F...L.....

Kid-NPlay

Postby Kid-NPlay » September 29th, 2012, 11:30 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:another crazy eyed beyotch..........huggy bear sister??

Postby sharkman121 » September 29th, 2012, 11:37 am

gastly369 wrote:Image

thats pretty faawked up though... she should get life.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » September 29th, 2012, 12:09 pm

typical corrupted Trinidadian

Postby AllTrac » September 29th, 2012, 12:11 pm

gastly369 wrote:Image

rofllll :lol: :lol:

Postby nemisis » September 29th, 2012, 12:27 pm

Men coulda paste the article have my lazy ass clicking links and sheit

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 29th, 2012, 12:32 pm

salvation4U wrote:typical corrupted Trinidadian

Corrupted people come from all countries

Postby maj. tom » September 29th, 2012, 12:34 pm

Add up all the years innocent people were put in jail for and let her serve that time. What a disgrace to the integrity of Science and Justice. How the hell did such a mediocre chemist get a job like that?

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » September 29th, 2012, 12:55 pm

you didnt read where she is charged for "Pretending to hold a Degree" ...

Postby sharkman121 » September 29th, 2012, 12:59 pm

nemisis wrote:Men coulda paste the article have my lazy ass clicking links and sheit

ent.. i thought was only me was that lazy.. :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 29th, 2012, 1:08 pm

salvation4U wrote:you didnt read where she is charged for "Pretending to hold a Degree" ...

I sure she could come and get a big wuk here

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » September 29th, 2012, 1:18 pm

yea sure, why not?

she did it in a first world country for 9years !!.....her resume would include facts like:

Experience:
-I (Dookhan) tested more than 60,000 drug samples involving 34,000 defendants during my (her) nine years at the lab.

-1,100 inmates are currently serving time in cases in which I (Dookhan) was the primary or secondary chemist.

-Sometimes I would take 15 to 25 samples and instead of testing them all, I would test only five of them, then list them all as positive.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » September 29th, 2012, 3:05 pm

trinis find deyself in every single thing yes

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » September 29th, 2012, 3:26 pm

pyung99 wrote:trinis find deyself in every single thing yes
we like guyanese now then

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » September 29th, 2012, 4:28 pm

Zeriam wrote:
pyung99 wrote:trinis find deyself in every single thing yes
we like guyanese now then

we reach

Postby Bizzare » September 29th, 2012, 7:23 pm

There are criminals from all countries in the US making headlines daily. Once in a blue moon you hear Trinidad and we're all bad?

maddy43

Postby maddy43 » September 29th, 2012, 9:03 pm

Why don't the media say it wasn't only her that was arrested??!!!!!! It was a whole lot and still more to be taken down...y piCk on her alone??!!

maddy43

Postby maddy43 » September 29th, 2012, 9:05 pm

Why don't the media say it wasn't only her that was arrested??!!!!!! It was a whole lot and still more to be taken down...y piCk on her alone??!!

Postby nemisis » September 29th, 2012, 9:07 pm

maddy43 wrote:Why don't the media say it wasn't only her that was arrested??!!!!!! It was a whole lot and still more to be taken down...y piCk on her alone??!!

why not pick on her wrong is wrong

neals

Postby neals » September 29th, 2012, 11:53 pm

i could not stop laughing for a good 5 mins at that pic, its so terrible but so funny

maddy43

Postby maddy43 » September 30th, 2012, 8:16 am

Wrong is wrong yes but she wasn't the only one...if was almost everyone in the lab doing it..and besides how much other labs doing the same thing..they just picking her more coz of the lie on her resume was also wrong..but u know here she wuda get away with it...and don't laugh at her eyes..it wasn't always like that..it cud happen to you too...

Postby nemisis » September 30th, 2012, 9:20 am

The lie on her resume is even more reason to pick on her. No remorse no pity if she had an ounce of common sense and morality she would not be in that position, so you need to blame her for putting herself there to be "picked on"

Postby shogun » September 30th, 2012, 9:23 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
salvation4U wrote:you didnt read where she is charged for "Pretending to hold a Degree" ...

I sure she could come and get a big wuk here

*chuckles*

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » September 30th, 2012, 9:25 am

Even labs in Trinidad here doing some level of skulduggery. Claiming to be DATIA certified when in fact they are not, others use old certificates and with some photoshop magic reproduce new certificates with new employee information.....smh, but say what they recognized....

maddy43

Postby maddy43 » September 30th, 2012, 12:49 pm

Her resume did say masters in chem etc (present)...what does that mean ? And how do u know it was a Trini coz nowhere mentioned that..

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 30th, 2012, 8:42 pm

A Trini kill Michael Jackson. She a small fry. :lol:

But she mad like she eyes yes.