Family MPV on it's way home from holiday slams head on into a stray car. their kids were all wearing seatblets in the back. wife suffered broken hands and legs.
The Infinity driver escaped with minor injuries. sadly, his cousin who were in the passanger sit died from his wounds at a hostpital three days later. the car was completely burned .
MISHI wrote:Sometimes, you should say thank God for traffic...
white CZ4A wrote:couldnt even watch out the 2nd vid.
so many of those were 2012 vids as well!
stev wrote:over time, people tend to forget how dangerous driving is.....a car can be a lethal weapon at times...for both the driver and others on the road.
....i stop driving hard on d road, humans are too fragile.
bonzo.specb wrote::shock: @vids.
I hydroplaned on CRH just last week, luckily didn't collide with anything.
redmanjp wrote:bonzo.specb wrote::shock: @vids.
I hydroplaned on CRH just last week, luckily didn't collide with anything.
next time lower yuh speed on a wet road because you might not be so lucky next time
MISHI wrote:Sometimes, you should say thank God for traffic...
dougla_boy wrote:stev wrote:over time, people tend to forget how dangerous driving is.....a car can be a lethal weapon at times...for both the driver and others on the road.
agreed, if i hit 100, i reach plenty...occasionally i actually may hit 120 on the highway just before cumuto lights....but das real rare.....
just so u know i meant that in km eh.....
BrotherHood wrote:dougla_boy wrote:stev wrote:over time, people tend to forget how dangerous driving is.....a car can be a lethal weapon at times...for both the driver and others on the road.
agreed, if i hit 100, i reach plenty...occasionally i actually may hit 120 on the highway just before cumuto lights....but das real rare.....
My highway speeds are now between 80 and 100. No faster. Don't want to be a statistic because of speeding.
playerskrew wrote:Speeding kills drive a Honda and live forever in fear......
dougla_boy wrote:BrotherHood wrote:dougla_boy wrote:stev wrote:over time, people tend to forget how dangerous driving is.....a car can be a lethal weapon at times...for both the driver and others on the road.
My highway speeds are now between 80 and 100. No faster. Don't want to be a statistic because of speeding.
my fav lane is the left lane...lol.....
BrotherHood wrote:Left when the roads are crowded, middle when the road is somewhat clear. Better to be in the middle lane IMO. Don't want to be boxed in.