Gardasil & the 20,000 intended "Vaccines" by Min. of Health

Postby Monk BANzai » September 15th, 2012, 2:53 pm

doh know how true/accurate it is...but been seeing it floating around my inbox/Facebook profiles...

T&T Ministry of health is proposing to vaccinate 20,000 young girls with Gardasil
The manufacturers say it is a preventative measure against cervical cancer.

We have to STOP THEM AT ALL COSTS for GARDASIL is EXTREMELY destructive!!

Look at the following URLs and do your own research on the TRUTH by Googling Gardasil

We have to STOP THEM AT ALL COSTS.....

so..did meh lil google resuch... cam up with:

http://eugenicsanddepopulation.blogspot ... oftly.html

http://truthaboutgardasil.org/

Interesting.....

Humes

Re: Gardasil & the 20,000 intended "Vaccines" by Min. of Hea

Postby Humes » September 15th, 2012, 3:18 pm

And they cause autism! I read it on a blog!

Postby sMASH » September 15th, 2012, 3:31 pm

u can vaccinate against cancer? as i live and breathe...

Postby rfari » September 15th, 2012, 3:59 pm

And lemme guess. They gonna target the east -west corridor for the first round of vaccination?

Postby nervewrecker » September 15th, 2012, 7:13 pm

rfari wrote:And lemme guess. They gonna target the east -west corridor for the first round of vaccination?

pios working min of health it look like. :lol:

Postby pete » September 15th, 2012, 7:15 pm

You can vaccinate against HPV which is a major cause of cervical cancer. Good idea, not sure about the implementation though.

pan3660

Postby pan3660 » September 15th, 2012, 7:17 pm

I am no medical person, but I read recently, that the Ministry of Health was planning on administering the HPV Vaccine to young girls to help combat cervical, vulva and vaginal cancers.

See, Fuad: 66,000 cancer vaccines for girls
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,162127.html

The article says that Dr. Khan said that the vaccine was a “novel idea.” I have come across an article that basically says that the HPV Vaccine, Gardasil, has not been properly tested and it is being fast-tracked to obtain statistical data on the safety and effectiveness of the drug. See the section, Questions Raised About Purpose of HPV Vaccine Trials in India here, http://articles.mercola.com/sites/artic ... L_artNew_1

I suspect that the financiers of the vaccine are attempting to use the population of Trinidad and Tobago to continue to test the vaccine to obtain statistical data, because it was tried in India and stopped after four young girls died and 120 suffered serious adverse effects and has purportedly devastated the lives of thousands of young women and their families since its premature release in the US . I believe that the vaccine is not being used to help combat or prevent the cancers. They just want data.

Postby maj. tom » September 15th, 2012, 7:25 pm

Please do not join the self educated internet blog crowd on the ill effects of tested FDA approved vaccines. Understand the process of the rigorous clinical testing that the FDA undertakes before approving a drug for the public.

And most of all back up your claims with scientific peer reviewed published papers that hold up under intense medical scrutinty by medical doctors, and again not by the self educated "blog doctors" who claim vaccines are bad for kids.
http://www.fda.gov/BiologicsBloodVaccines/Vaccines/ApprovedProducts/ucm094042.htm
Last edited by maj. tom on September 15th, 2012, 7:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 15th, 2012, 7:25 pm

^^ yeah but at what risk? the side-effects of that drug to me OVER weighs using it for any application.....

smh....

Postby Monk BANzai » September 15th, 2012, 7:27 pm

maj. tom wrote:Please do not join the self educated internet blog crowd on the ill effects of tested FDA approved vaccines. Understand the process of the rigorous clinical testing that the FDA undertakes before approving a drug for the public.

And most of all back up your claims with scientific peer reviewed published papers that hold up under intense medical scrutinty by medical doctors, and again not by the self educated "blog doctors" who claim vaccines are bad for kids.

you read the entire first article? where the FDA removed it from testing due to the risks?

Postby maj. tom » September 15th, 2012, 7:32 pm

The source of that article? A blog?! I edited my post to include http://www.fda.gov/BiologicsBloodVaccines/Vaccines/ApprovedProducts/ucm094042.htm

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » September 15th, 2012, 7:37 pm

Thing is, HPV is a virus. There are MANY different strains of HPV; categorized into low and high risk strains.

High risk ones obviously cause cancers, and the lower risk ones may cause condylomas etc.

I hope people don't get the idea that this vaccine is going to prevent them from getting a CIN. HPV is alot like Hepatitis, it just goes on and on as they discover new strains. I personally don't think it's worth it at this stage, with the narrow spectrum of this vaccine.

Plain and simple = you get the vaccine
you get a different strain of HPV outside the vaccine's spectrum
you still get cancer and the vaccine was completely worthless

Better of vaccinating against chickenpox in my book.

pan3660

Postby pan3660 » September 15th, 2012, 8:03 pm

I have it in the back of my mind that I read somewhere that the FDA has approved questionable material and ignored evidence and is alleged to be under the influence of deep pockets. I prefer to side with caution, because there is evidence about their drug. Another thing that bothers me is the Ministry is offering the vaccine voluntarily and they are not providing the information about the effects. They are keeping that part quiet. It looks to me as though they are trying to hide the information about the effects of the drug. That doh sit right with me. I prefer that if they supporting something, give all the information to the population.

Postby sMASH » September 15th, 2012, 8:28 pm

^^ i was reading sumwhere, that FDA is in the pockets of the big corporations. something to the effect that review board personnel is made up of persons from the big businesses who submit their stuff for testing.
real conspiracy theorist kinda money making thing.

Re: Gardasil & the 20,000 intended

Postby Monk BANzai » September 15th, 2012, 8:40 pm

maj. tom wrote:The source of that article? A blog?! I edited my post to include http://www.fda.gov/BiologicsBloodVaccines/Vaccines/ApprovedProducts/ucm094042.htm

ahh ok cool.... good info info there...

Postby maj. tom » September 15th, 2012, 8:48 pm

Alright fellas, when you quoting medical stuff and preaching here about research and conspiracy theories that you saw in a movie but thought you read somewhere, make sure that at the bottom of the page has this little logo Image which is clickable and will lead you to a certificate like this http://www.hon.ch/HONcode/Conduct.html?HONConduct298987

This is the HONcode certification.
"The HONcode certification is an ethical standard aimed at offering quality health information. It demonstrates the intent of a website to publish transparent information. The transparency of the website will improve the usefulness and objectivity of the information and the publishment of correct data."
Which is overseen by the Health On the Net Foundation.

I am emphasizing the need for credible sources that is scientific and peer reviewed and held up to the high standards of clinical testing that the FDA and their EU counterparts require on drugs before making them available to the public. Not all the hearsay that you read on the internet somewhere by someone who has not done proper scientific, unbiased research (or really has no clue what that is) and has not had that research peer reviewed, nor actually published in a credible Medical Journal, just on a website.

Postby Habit7 » September 15th, 2012, 9:00 pm

They can do what they want.

Once a parent has the deciding factor on whether or not they allow their child to receive the vaccine.

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 15th, 2012, 9:01 pm

google h1n1 conspiracy in regards to a vaccine/cdc /etc produced and approved in less than 3 months ,where as the vaccne for dengue is still on trial over 8 years now......are vaccines a way fro cash strapped pharmaceuticals to make $$??

pan3660

Postby pan3660 » September 15th, 2012, 9:42 pm

Habit7 wrote:They can do what they want.

Once a parent has the deciding factor on whether or not they allow their child to receive the vaccine.

That is where problems lie. The parents take the half of the information that they are fed by the so called officials and don;t get to hear the other half of the information, because they trust that the officials are guiding them in the right direction. It's like trying to slip an amended section 34 of the Administration of Justice (Indictable Proceedings) Act. After the fact parents will be bawling foul if a risk is realized with their child.

cdmg

Postby cdmg » January 28th, 2013, 5:29 pm

We need to stand up for our nation's children. This is madness. This is a complex issue & gardasil is not the miracle drug. It will be a menace to our society. 42 schools were selected from the st andrew/st david county.https://www.facebook.com/TTParentalrights

foots

Re: Gardasil & the 20,000 intended

Postby foots » January 29th, 2013, 2:08 am

maj. tom wrote:Please do not join the self educated internet blog crowd on the ill effects of tested FDA approved vaccines. Understand the process of the rigorous clinical testing that the FDA undertakes before approving a drug for the public.

http://www.fda.gov/BiologicsBloodVaccines/Vaccines/ApprovedProducts/ucm094042.htm

Ent. Better we follow these dotish blogs and go back to getting rubella, polio, whooping cough by the hundreds so that 2 or 3 children could (maybe) not develop autism :drinking:

Postby rfari » January 29th, 2013, 8:03 am

No to HPV vaccination

Tuesday, January 29 2013

SAYING that the Government had not consulted with it prior to making a vaccine available to combat the Human Papilloma Virus (HPV), the Catholic Education Board of Management (CEBM) yesterday called on parents of children attending RC schools, not to let them be vaccinated.

In a release yesterday, the board said that the RC Churches are strongly against the use of Gardasil, which is the vaccine being used to prevents girls from developing cervical cancer.

CEBM, further stated in its release, that it was not consulted by the Ministry of Health on its vaccination drive, which started last Wednesday.

On that day, Health Minister Dr Fuad Khan went to the Sacred Heart Girls’ RC Primary School to launch the vaccination at which several students were vaccinated. Dr Khan spoke about the advantages of being vaccinated early in life against the cancer causing HPV.

“The CEBM cited serious dangers from the use of the vaccine, including death, which has been associated with Gardasil,” the release said.

President of the National Parent Teachers Association (NPTA) Zena Ramatali yesterday said it “was most unfortunate” that the Catholic Education Board of Management was not consulted about the vaccination drive.

However, she also said that the NPTA is fully supportive of the ministry’s drive to have young girls vaccinated against cervical cancer. As such, Ramatali believes that despite the possible oversight of the CEBM not being involved in the consultation process, the board and Ministry of Health should come together and work out a resolution since this would benefit the children.

“At our last central executive meeting, the ministry did a presentation giving full details about the vaccine. Representatives from all of the school districts were present and carried the ministry’s information to all the schools,” Ramatali said.

Contrary to concerns raised by the public about the use of the vaccine, Ramatali noted that the NPTA has not received any complaint from parents about the vaccine and its potential negative side effects, if any.

Ramatali said that as a responsible person and head of the NPTA, she not only took the information received from the ministry, but also did her own research, gathering information which further supported that provided by ministry officials.

“I hope that parents will would do proper research about the vaccine and allow their daughters to be vaccinated,” Ramatali said.

Last week at the launch of the vaccination drive, Dr Khan described internet information on the HPV vaccine as being by and large “anecdotal” while the ministry carried out an exhaustive review of this vaccine before consulting with school officials.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,172698.html

Postby RBphoto » January 29th, 2013, 8:16 am

Banzai, I am reporting your post for being that of an ass and should be deleted. You should get a ban.. being a moderator and dealing up with tomfoolery.

netsket

Postby netsket » January 29th, 2013, 8:49 am

did not read links because it is common knowledge that with every vaccine a person takes they are subject to risks. have you ever heard the tv ads for medication? look at the risks of viagra. everyone reacts differently to a vaccine because of their health, immune system and allergies. same way everyone reacts differently to the workplace and develop occupational illnesses. simple flu vaccine has consequences.

sMASH wrote:^^ i was reading sumwhere, that FDA is in the pockets of the big corporations. something to the effect that review board personnel is made up of persons from the big businesses who submit their stuff for testing.
real conspiracy theorist kinda money making thing.

did the PNM provide this information? cause the PNM is great at smokescreens and noise, bringing doubt and confusion in the work of the govt .

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 29th, 2013, 9:22 am

I think we should throw the money behind encouraging and giving young people out there incentives to abstain seeing as HPV is a sexually transmitted virus.

Prevention is better than cure!!

Postby RBphoto » January 29th, 2013, 3:12 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think we should throw the money behind encouraging and giving young people out there incentives to abstain seeing as HPV is a sexually transmitted virus.

Who are you to legislate how people should live their lives? You were a vigin when you got married?

Postby Habit7 » January 29th, 2013, 3:31 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think we should throw the money behind encouraging and giving young people out there incentives to abstain seeing as HPV is a sexually transmitted virus.

Who are you to legislate how people should live their lives? You were a vigin when you got married?

Yeah with your logic lets not get rid of illegal guns, lets give out bulletproof vests. Because rather than grow up my daughter with sexual responsibility, at 12 years old I am going to throw my arms up in the air and say "she is going to do it anyway!"

3NE-1VIA

Postby 3NE-1VIA » January 29th, 2013, 3:34 pm

the bigger picture -

we are just a puppet..... just my humble opinion.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 29th, 2013, 3:41 pm

Epic lulz at those who willingly submit to the FDA and big business that controls them

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 29th, 2013, 3:57 pm