I was goin to sleep then i stumble on Google Doodle

dan80

I was goin to sleep then i stumble on Google Doodle

Postby dan80 » August 7th, 2012, 1:30 am

Just go on Google.com to play. That shizz real addictive though -__- (my top time atm is 13.4)
Last edited by dan80 on August 9th, 2012, 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

007_1

Re: I was goin to sleep then i stumble on Google Hurdles

Postby 007_1 » August 7th, 2012, 1:36 am

my top time is 15

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 7th, 2012, 1:45 am

i now make 13.2

Postby Mark! » August 7th, 2012, 1:57 am

ent bai. why i had to find this now forrr

dais it i gon sleep :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 7th, 2012, 2:06 am

i jus run thru all the hurdles and puh dong a 24.....lollolol

Postby gt4tified » August 7th, 2012, 3:30 am

Did a 10.9 in my 5th attempt....3 star bizniz...eat allyuh heart out!

DTAC

Postby DTAC » August 7th, 2012, 3:55 am

13.0 so far

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 7th, 2012, 5:34 am

you trying to make me reach late for work :x

Postby pioneer » August 7th, 2012, 6:24 am

Patman

Postby Patman » August 7th, 2012, 7:06 am

Just saw a friend on FB get this.......

Postby cinco » August 7th, 2012, 7:12 am

11.9 an ah lick down

Postby BrotherHood » August 7th, 2012, 7:31 am

d frig hoss, and everyday I seein dem ting dey an never even bothered, look how I going and deal with them all till the olympics are done. :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 7th, 2012, 7:40 am

15's

vtech no wrk

Postby Bizzare » August 7th, 2012, 7:47 am

talk is cheap

Postby dougla_boy » August 7th, 2012, 7:48 am

fcuk

ztune

Postby ztune » August 7th, 2012, 7:52 am

the 1st thing a co worker is currently doing...

Postby redmanjp » August 7th, 2012, 8:33 am

crazy_ztune wrote:the 1st thing a co worker is currently doing...

3 coworkers playin it by me :|

Postby cinco » August 7th, 2012, 8:34 am

10.7 is my bess

urabus

Postby urabus » August 7th, 2012, 8:51 am

its kinda addictive.....im at the office and playing hurdles instead

Postby Habit7 » August 7th, 2012, 8:53 am

So the plan is to get a program to alternate the forward and back keys faster than any human could, all I'll have to do is press space. Then I'll come here and boast about it. I'll be back in 30mins. :)

Postby DVSTT » August 7th, 2012, 8:55 am

Lol, that thing so bloody addictive!

Postby Bizzare » August 7th, 2012, 8:58 am

Habit7 wrote:So the plan is to get a program to alternate the forward and back keys faster than any human could, all I'll have to do is press space. Then I'll come here and boast about it. I'll be back in 30mins. :)

if u can do that, u'll be jumping over two hurdles at a time :)

moti

Postby moti » August 7th, 2012, 9:03 am

20.5 - 16.4 - 15.8 .......... will try again soon

snypaz

Postby snypaz » August 7th, 2012, 9:22 am

12.6... Pressure for me to get lower than that