sharkman121 wrote:jeez shakes, ease we up on d bad news nah..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:sharkman121 wrote:jeez shakes, ease we up on d bad news nah..
feel ah shud stay home d rest ah d wk yes
Keyser Soze wrote:[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/31/Smash%20.jpg[/img]
b15
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Keyser Soze wrote:[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/31/Smash%20.jpg[/img]
b15
this not opening...some error thingy...or is me alone
Keyser Soze wrote:
b15
mitsu_chick941 wrote:Keyser Soze wrote:
b15
OMFG![]()
Yodins wrote:not to sound mean or anything but i think shakes issa blight. come let yoders piss pon yuh.
nemisis wrote:Yodins wrote:not to sound mean or anything but i think shakes issa blight. come let yoders piss pon yuh.
nah shakes always the witness but never the victim, you may consider letting him piss pon u
nemisis wrote:Yodins wrote:not to sound mean or anything but i think shakes issa blight. come let yoders piss pon yuh.
nah shakes always the witness but never the victim, you may consider letting him piss pon u
Yodins wrote:nemisis wrote:Yodins wrote:not to sound mean or anything but i think shakes issa blight. come let yoders piss pon yuh.
who say anything about him being the victim? i sayin de man like he have a jumbie arong him dat does kill ppl - he a obeahman/witchdoctor
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Yodins wrote:nemisis wrote:Yodins wrote:not to sound mean or anything but i think shakes issa blight. come let yoders piss pon yuh.
who say anything about him being the victim? i sayin de man like he have a jumbie arong him dat does kill ppl - he a obeahman/witchdoctor
aye fork allyuh eh![]()
at least...
d accident is around demerara junction to be exact......
and i say meh prayers every morning..
cinco wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Yodins wrote:nemisis wrote:Yodins wrote:not to sound mean or anything but i think shakes issa blight. come let yoders piss pon yuh.
aye fork allyuh eh![]()
at least...
d accident is around demerara junction to be exact......
and i say meh prayers every morning..
u prayin to shake d livin n wake d dead