Looking for a locksmith in the east!!!

tropi_flakes

Looking for a locksmith in the east!!!

Postby tropi_flakes » July 19th, 2012, 8:30 am

All help will be greatly appreciated, i went to put one of the family members car to ( warm up) this morning only to realize that the car wont unlock on the driver side, tried the key on the passenger door tho an it unlocks but wont lock back. Apparently someone tried to brake into the car(almera) last night and messed up the locks, because they worked fine up to yesterday I tried doing a forum search but only getting locksmith numbers down south but the vehicle is located in the east :(

Re: Looking for a locksmith in the east!!!

Postby eliteauto » July 19th, 2012, 9:05 am

in Arima there is an excellent one next to Juteram's Wright's Locksmiths 667-1353 one of my cars had a worn key, they cut a key by sight which opened and started the car they then took the car and serviced everything

Postby crazybalhead » July 19th, 2012, 9:15 am

The locksmith on Old Tim St. in Curepe is excellent, a lil mad, but excellent.

nightwolf

Postby nightwolf » July 19th, 2012, 9:53 am

Derek's Locksmith Shop, Arouca
Tel. #: 646-5658

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2012, 10:12 am

the same names appear over and over in threads like these...over and over and over and over...the same names...the same locksmiths...over and over...several threads...different forums...the same locksmiths...over and over...

search.php?keywords=locksmith&terms=all&author=&sc=1&sf=all&sk=t&sd=d&sr=topics&st=0&ch=300&t=0&submit=Search

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 19th, 2012, 10:35 am

eliteauto wrote:in Arima there is an excellent one next to Juteram's Wright's Locksmiths 667-1353 one of my cars had a worn key, they cut a key by sight which opened and started the car they then took the car and serviced everything

:?: wait ....whut?

Postby eliteauto » July 19th, 2012, 11:49 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
eliteauto wrote:in Arima there is an excellent one next to Juteram's Wright's Locksmiths 667-1353 one of my cars had a worn key, they cut a key by sight which opened and started the car they then took the car and serviced everything

:?: wait ....whut?

lol by that I mean all door locks and ignition , seems I was using a worn key for a couple years even when I cut keys it was off a worn pattern so they cut new correct keys and made sure they worked

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2012, 11:56 am

I have ah ole car I need to kerrydey inna timing den