Normal day in triniDED........

Postby eurotuner » July 18th, 2012, 12:03 pm

so lame

Re: Normal day in triniDED........

Postby r3iXmann » July 18th, 2012, 12:06 pm

wha kinda uniform the female driver was wearing?

kual

Postby kual » July 18th, 2012, 12:07 pm

happens all the time. they dictate we have to suffer.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 18th, 2012, 12:11 pm

r3iXmann wrote:wha kinda uniform the female driver was wearing?

Idk, really couldnt tell/see (glare on windscreen)

Postby r3iXmann » July 18th, 2012, 12:12 pm

so how u know she was uniformed? maybe she just throw on a top and a pants to work that day

Postby Sky » July 18th, 2012, 12:14 pm

I think they meant uninformed.

Postby Sky » July 18th, 2012, 12:15 pm

I thought they said not tickets until next week though?
They said the police would just tell you about your mistake until then.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 18th, 2012, 12:18 pm

r3iXmann wrote:so how u know she was uniformed? maybe she just throw on a top and a pants to work that day

My bad! typed it quickly, did not check for errors

Postby nervewrecker » July 18th, 2012, 12:19 pm

Sky wrote:I thought they said not tickets until next week though?
They said the police would just tell you about your mistake until then.

some people like they eh realise where the changes were made, they using this as an opportunity to drive up old one ways (that no where near to the area the changes were made eh). Saw it happen a few times yesterday.

Postby tr1ad » July 18th, 2012, 12:23 pm

no verification of this "story"... until then

i call shenanigans

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 18th, 2012, 12:27 pm

tr1ad wrote:no verification of this "story"... until then

i call shenanigans

She DID infact get a ticket eh, trust me
and the pic was taken by a Gheddo BB, sorry

Postby Habit7 » July 18th, 2012, 12:29 pm

^^^I now about to say that, who say this story is true? because it on a newspaper or on the internet?

Postby tr1ad » July 18th, 2012, 12:30 pm

eurotuner wrote:
tr1ad wrote:no verification of this "story"... until then

i call shenanigans

She DID infact get a ticket eh, trust me
and the pic was taken by a Gheddo BB, sorry

reminds me of the gas tanker that overturned by gasparillo a couple months back and someone msg to say they see the 7 car smash up

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » July 18th, 2012, 12:32 pm

Maybe the same officers saw the same woman doing the same thing yesterday and the day before and informed her then and now they get fed up

Postby Habit7 » July 18th, 2012, 12:34 pm

OP can you rest your head on a block for that macko news?

Postby sharkman121 » July 18th, 2012, 12:37 pm

Nope, heard on radio that tickets would be issued from Tuesday (yesterday) because the public was informed enough about this and ignorance of it would not be an excuse.

Postby rollingstock » July 18th, 2012, 12:37 pm

Why do they assume she's being ticketed because of the new traffic plan? Why not some other offence? eg driving with cellphone, no seatbelt etc............

Postby tr1ad » July 18th, 2012, 12:55 pm

oh goar oh goar

so i eh getting a week bligh again?

Postby Stephon. » July 18th, 2012, 1:16 pm

I thought we was getting a get out of jail free until next week Monday.
This story is shXt

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 18th, 2012, 1:30 pm

Poor grammar and vocabulary FTL

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 18th, 2012, 1:54 pm

The grammar is awful

Postby Stephon. » July 18th, 2012, 1:58 pm

Explain why you couldn't just include the pic in the post and typed out the text, as oppose to typing out the entire cool story in paint? For dramatic effect?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 18th, 2012, 2:06 pm

plus I believe Police and Emergency vehicles can disregard one-way and no-entry signs when carrying out active or special duties. If there is currently a special operation to place traffic officers at key points during the initial phase of this new traffic plan, I believe the police cars, bikes etc on duty during this time will be able to maneuver as needed to ensure their job gets done.

Postby sliderz1 » July 18th, 2012, 2:27 pm

netlag sorry :oops:

Postby Country_Bookie » July 18th, 2012, 3:34 pm

The more important question here is what was this woman doing out of the kitchen at 11 a.m.? That's the time she supposed to be preparing lunch.

The only way I'm prepared to give her a bligh is if she had already finished cooking and went to deliver the lunch.