COROLLA KID

How To Unlock A Car Door With A Potato

Postby COROLLA KID » June 21st, 2012, 2:59 pm

Re: How To Unlock A Car Door With A Potato

Postby Stephon. » June 21st, 2012, 3:01 pm

I think you're looking for BeethamTuner.com.

Postby Stephon. » June 21st, 2012, 3:03 pm

Just watched the video, was that an attempt at him being funny?

Postby MG Man » June 21st, 2012, 3:07 pm

I can open a car door with a rock

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2012, 3:09 pm

Stephon. wrote:I think you're looking for BeethamTuner.com.

paging brotherhood

Postby Team Loco » June 21st, 2012, 3:17 pm

i do not understand

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2012, 3:19 pm

daz brotherhood website

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 21st, 2012, 3:21 pm

it is supposed to be a spoof of this video

Postby Team Loco » June 21st, 2012, 3:24 pm

no fair, women usually require two balls

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 3:24 pm

OMG! I just happened to be wearing my potato pants today and I still had a potato in the pocket! THIS TOTALLY WORKS!!!

Postby MG Man » June 21st, 2012, 3:29 pm

Team Loco wrote:no fair, women usually require two balls

how many do you require

Postby Team Loco » June 21st, 2012, 3:34 pm

how many do you require

your girlfriend requires two from me :x

Postby MG Man » June 21st, 2012, 3:38 pm

Team Loco wrote:

how many do you require

your girlfriend requires two from me :x

de same two yuh gyul say eh wukkin for she?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 21st, 2012, 5:37 pm

Hook wrote:OMG! I just happened to be wearing my potato pants today and I still had a potato in the pocket! THIS TOTALLY WORKS!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 21st, 2012, 5:48 pm

Ummm okay? :?

Postby Sky » June 21st, 2012, 5:51 pm

Thought he was gonna buss the glass with the potato.
Cars still use vacuum actuators for door locks? Still it's a separate system from the key.
Good video potato man.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 21st, 2012, 5:52 pm

Nice Blonde in the tennis ball video

Postby shogun » June 21st, 2012, 6:30 pm

^That's not a blonde.

...and lol @ MG Man

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 21st, 2012, 7:06 pm

Stephon. wrote:Just watched the video, was that an attempt at him being funny?

i was wondering the same thing...cause that wasnt funny..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 21st, 2012, 8:03 pm

would it work if it's curried?

Postby Stephon. » June 21st, 2012, 8:04 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:would it work if it's curried?

If you cooked it, the lock would probably just run to the bathroom and leak oill all over the place

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 21st, 2012, 8:35 pm

shogun wrote:^That's not a blonde.

...and lol @ MG Man

stillbess

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 21st, 2012, 8:43 pm

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 21st, 2012, 9:25 pm

Postby BrotherHood » June 21st, 2012, 9:31 pm

cinco wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I think you're looking for BeethamTuner.com.

paging brotherhood

Actually I can open a locked car by pongin out with my hand the rear quarte.....
(Blink Wireless disabled)

Postby maj. tom » June 21st, 2012, 9:43 pm

Postby stev » June 21st, 2012, 9:50 pm

pssshttt.....a man down debe cud remote start a car with ah aloo 2