So dragandwind is done, WHO COMING DEX???

Re: So dragandwind is done, WHO COMING DEX???

Postby wagonrunner » May 29th, 2012, 8:54 pm

class for them thing may be es'ish.
just fall een.
only if you ress wodd on dem you might hear a classification question. :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » May 30th, 2012, 11:20 am

^the AE11 is a former NE (1 or 2 can't remember) champ eh....fuss name on the trophy :P

no ramp and skin ting with the corollas....its the rx7 that has me like a new born deer on ice :lol:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » May 30th, 2012, 1:56 pm

Razkal wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:From the meeting last night, is somthing like the race course Djaggs wanted to use. PM Pundit Vishniji Charrandass nah. Ah call yuh name over a royal oak. *hic*

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahaahahahahaaa :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

won't be making dex (to compete) for a while sadly...but i'm diligently working on that!

this sunday i haz wedding..so :drinking:

btw, if the next event is a comp. day, can i fall een a class and compete? or will classing be an issue leaving me to settle for fun-runs (if they exist)? either an NZE or AE111, both stock like a duck.

Congrats buddy........u ent invite yuh fellow dexers to yuh wedding?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » May 31st, 2012, 2:15 am

crazybalhead wrote:^^^ Yes!! Advil, real drifting and thing!

yuh done know

Postby Razkal » May 31st, 2012, 8:14 am

Mudboy, nah, not me on the alter sunday :lol: ..my cousin's wedding, so its a 'must attend' affair :lol:

i checking the dex pundit when is my turn :lol:...no walk around the fire business, a quick lap instead :lol:

Postby X2 » May 31st, 2012, 10:25 am

I am trying to get a new set of tyres. If I can hook that up, I will be there.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 31st, 2012, 10:42 am

this is wah we torking bout...cud bring meh Primera Wagginn and deliver some fyahs to the "normel" folk that doh hah no big engine and sticky tyah?

Postby wagonrunner » May 31st, 2012, 11:00 am

could always beat up. eh sure about winning though.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 31st, 2012, 11:13 am

thah run from Blanci was nice tho...evn tho it wasnt a "touge"....we understood each other styles and stayed tight.... Rory on the other hand...... raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapapapappaap!!

Swift Boy

Postby Swift Boy » May 31st, 2012, 11:19 am

will pass tru for lil bit...also got to attend my cousin's wedding :drinking: :drinking:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 31st, 2012, 11:50 am

I'm there as normal in the "civic that cld"

Postby Monk BANzai » May 31st, 2012, 11:50 am

^^ aye.... yuh es selling?

Postby X2 » May 31st, 2012, 12:34 pm

Banzai ? Wha you know bout jivin a solodex ?

Skillz does rust yunno...

Postby wagonrunner » May 31st, 2012, 2:23 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:thah run from Blanci was nice tho...evn tho it wasnt a "touge"....we understood each other styles and stayed tight.... Rory on the other hand...... raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapapapappaap!!

run? fella, that kia carens supposed to redline at 6500. but has been petted for so long it barely crosses 4000 eh. :lol:
then theres the 2 doesn't allow it to go into 1, so back to D to go uphill, and D is too much for the brakes on the downhill. All while staying in her pops good graces.
so again, what run? :lol: :lol: :lol:

BTW, rory get he mony from insect vector control? he could buy d beers for / on saturday.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 31st, 2012, 2:30 pm

hahahaha you think Le Almera in the back was any different? we had one that cyaap out from "cheap vodka" and he GF that was just as "sensitive" as the Moruga Fisherman dey...and was d fuss time i divvign the ppl dem car....

so yeah...."run"..

lololol

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » May 31st, 2012, 2:39 pm

apparently using the wrong chemicals.....so short pay....

only buy 2 tyres instead of 4...

will be there sunday

Postby Razkal » May 31st, 2012, 3:04 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:this is wah we torking bout...cud bring meh Primera Wagginn and deliver some fyahs to the "normel" folk that doh hah no big engine and sticky tyah?