rollingstock wrote:Dis the sexy schoolboy?
Happy Mother's Day dan.
dougla_boy wrote:Happy Birthday yute!! ah hear yuh wiping yuh face wit a certain feuner drawers inna Rosa Maxi!!!! all the best!!!!
Yodins wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Happy Birthday yute!! ah hear yuh wiping yuh face wit a certain feuner drawers inna Rosa Maxi!!!! all the best!!!!
ogoar, i thought de tint was strong enuff to bock dat. thanks my fellow mengs, will post pics of bday cake and mitsuchick batty soon.
16 today eh fellas so nex year i rollin wit allyuh. maybe in de maxi
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Happy Birthday Yodins!
Yodins wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Happy Birthday Yodins!
i was expectin dis ched from you gracie . Ramps pull through fuh meh tho lol.
an watch nah, any tuners could set up a motorbike for me to ride. dat is what i really wanted for meh bornday. PM me
rollingstock wrote:Yuh wanna ride pon mih big Ninja bike?
Yodins wrote:rollingstock wrote:Yuh wanna ride pon mih big Ninja bike?
ZX-12R ?
Yodins wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Happy Birthday yute!! ah hear yuh wiping yuh face wit a certain feuner drawers inna Rosa Maxi!!!! all the best!!!!
ogoar, i thought de tint was strong enuff to bock dat. thanks my fellow mengs, will post pics of bday cake and mitsuchick batty soon.
16 today eh fellas so nex year i rollin wit allyuh. maybe in de maxi
rollingstock wrote:^ you?
I think i am his daddy
sliderz1 wrote:Happy Birthday youth. What i'd give to go back to age 16
enjoy it while you there.
rollingstock wrote:Injun nah
Yodins wrote:sliderz1 wrote:Happy Birthday youth. What i'd give to go back to age 16
enjoy it while you there.
hell yeah meng. jonsin everyday
rollingstock wrote:Injun nah
must be RS to say sheit like dat eh lol
i still wanna bull though.