TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Trini Hookah wrote:Pay the extra for the Factory/International unlocked version to save us all from creating another thread.
kthanxbai
richierramsahai wrote:So I am going america this month and I am thinking about buying a phone. I still making up my mind between the blackberry bold 9900/9930 or the iphone 4s. I see verizon is selling the bold for US$100 and the iphone for US$199. What is the better thing to do? Buy it from verizon and unlock it down here or pay the extra money and buy the unlocked one?
jeevdude199 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Pay the extra for the Factory/International unlocked version to save us all from creating another thread.
kthanxbai
JoKeR1980 wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Pay the extra for the Factory/International unlocked version to save us all from creating another thread.
kthanxbai
foss wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Pay the extra for the Factory/International unlocked version to save us all from creating another thread.
kthanxbai
cinco wrote:wonderin if he dont realise those prices are on a plan
richierramsahai wrote:So I am going america this month and I am thinking about buying a phone. I still making up my mind between the blackberry bold 9900/9930 or the iphone 4s. I see verizon is selling the bold for US$100 and the iphone for US$199. What is the better thing to do? Buy it from verizon and unlock it down here or pay the extra money and buy the unlocked one?
maj. tom wrote:All that just to tell we yuh get through with the US Visa then?