For PSN: Blink 4G Hotspot VS GreenDot Vs Blink Broadband

KingDrive

For PSN: Blink 4G Hotspot VS GreenDot Vs Blink Broadband

Postby KingDrive » April 24th, 2012, 3:24 pm

Dont have Flow in most of South Areas…..

Can anyone give their advice based on their experience…

Re: For PSN: Blink 4G Hotspot VS GreenDot Vs Blink Broadband

Postby nemisis » April 24th, 2012, 3:29 pm

KingDrive wrote:Dont have Flow in most of South Areas…..

Can anyone give their advice based on their experience…

Which area are you interested in?

KingDrive

Postby KingDrive » April 24th, 2012, 5:11 pm

This "area" doesnt have flow but I can get the rest mentioned....

Postby skylinechild » April 24th, 2012, 7:54 pm

blink "4G" only works in certain areas.....greendot leasing a T1/T3 circuit from TSTT to provide internet....do a tracert.....blink broadband....good but for gaming u need like 10 Mb connection.

Postby ismithx » April 24th, 2012, 8:00 pm

eh hear nah greendot real stable REAL stable... had it for about 8 months, was real slow, but never dropped during that period

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 24th, 2012, 8:09 pm

skylinechild wrote:blink "4G" only works in certain areas.....greendot leasing a T1/T3 circuit from TSTT to provide internet....do a tracert.....blink broadband....good but for gaming u need like 10 Mb connection.

U can game on a 1mb line sir.... Once ur ping below 200ms u good to go.... Don't let people fool u and tell u else

Postby skylinechild » April 24th, 2012, 8:31 pm

shaq090 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:blink "4G" only works in certain areas.....greendot leasing a T1/T3 circuit from TSTT to provide internet....do a tracert.....blink broadband....good but for gaming u need like 10 Mb connection.

U can game on a 1mb line sir.... Once ur ping below 200ms u good to go.... Don't let people fool u and tell u else

:lol: :lol: nm i wont argue with you... :lol: :lol:

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 24th, 2012, 8:34 pm

skylinechild wrote:
shaq090 wrote:

U know the ping is the same on the 1mb and 10mb package right?

Postby skylinechild » April 24th, 2012, 10:28 pm

shaq090 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
shaq090 wrote:

again, not going to argue with you :lol: :lol:

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » April 24th, 2012, 10:56 pm

skylinechild wrote:
shaq090 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
shaq090 wrote:

yuh feel the man talking bout angry birds game on facebook or wha 1mb :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » April 25th, 2012, 4:37 pm

skylinechild wrote:
shaq090 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
shaq090 wrote:

he's right actually

latency and bandwith are not proportional