What do you think this child will grow up 2 be?

Postby stev » March 28th, 2012, 1:30 pm

a few weeks ago, this woman started working where i work. she has a son (5 years) who goes to school not too far away.

today she picked up the child from school and i heard her telling the child "i hate your damn school, wen dey over u early dat does just stress me"......child said with a frightened look on his face: "sorry mummy" :? .

she is sitting there and talking to the child and well i maccoing. heard her say "i feddup wit u and your dotish father, i doh know y allyuh doh leave me alone"....child is just sitting there tryin to draw sumtin on a piece of paper.

last thing she said was "sit yuh black ass right there, i eh have time for u"....apparently the child wanted to go to the bathroom. after 10 minutes she carried him.

all this time...she on facebook. the woman is educated, her role is 'sales specialist'. she lives in port of spain and she drives a civic...and no, she not hot...could get it....but not hot.

every minute she quarrelling with d child for no reason...d child just sitting there looking sad and drawing. only us in the room.

wat allyuh think might happen to this child? is this another case where we have a future criminal in the making? by d way...the father and mother are not married and dont live together.

/cs

Re: What do you think this child will grow up 2 be?

Postby Stephon. » March 28th, 2012, 1:34 pm

Sit yuh black ass here LMFAOOOOO!!!!!!

Postby Habit7 » March 28th, 2012, 1:35 pm

frustrated single mom: story of my life

whatever he grows up to be he is still responsible, not his childhood.

Postby Stephon. » March 28th, 2012, 1:36 pm

O and yeah the child is gonna grow up unhappy. Doesn't mean he would be a criminal tho.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 28th, 2012, 1:37 pm

more than likely the child will end up like UML, hating black assed people :|

seriously though, you should contact the Ministry of Gender, Youth and Child Development
Level 21, Tower D, International Waterfront Complex, 1 Wrightson Road, Port of Spain

sounds like child abuse to me
the mother probably just need some counselling

Postby crazybalhead » March 28th, 2012, 1:37 pm

Might be resentful of stupid women.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 28th, 2012, 1:38 pm

a tuner.

Postby Stephon. » March 28th, 2012, 1:38 pm

Wait, so you just evesedropping in family issues at work? You not easy boy stev(e)

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 28th, 2012, 1:41 pm

pics of mom?

Sounds like a case of "drought"

Postby noshownogo » March 28th, 2012, 1:42 pm

Sometimes even in the face of adversity children prosper. Mummy need to take it down tho, kids innocent at that age once you bring them up right.

devrat

Postby devrat » March 28th, 2012, 1:42 pm

stev wrote:a few weeks ago, this woman started working where i work. she has a son (5 years) who goes to school not too far away.

today she picked up the child from school and i heard her telling the child "i hate your damn school, wen dey over u early dat does just stress me"......child said with a frightened look on his face: "sorry mummy" :? .

she is sitting there and talking to the child and well i maccoing. heard her say "i feddup wit u and your dotish father, i doh know y allyuh doh leave me alone"....child is just sitting there tryin to draw sumtin on a piece of paper.

last thing she said was "sit yuh black ass right there, i eh have time for u"....apparently the child wanted to go to the bathroom. after 10 minutes she carried him.

all this time...she on facebook. the woman is educated, her role is 'sales specialist'. she lives in port of spain and she drives a civic...and no, she not hot...could get it....but not hot.

every minute she quarrelling with d child for no reason...d child just sitting there looking sad and drawing. only us in the room.

wat allyuh think might happen to this child? is this another case where we have a future criminal in the making? by d way...the father and mother are not married and dont live together.
/cs

I think you should pay your child support on time so that the woman would not be so frustrated.
Last edited by devrat on March 28th, 2012, 1:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby stev » March 28th, 2012, 1:43 pm

it rel disgusting...it hard NOT to macco

d woman now ask d child if he wants to go play in d car....i waiting to see if she really gonna leave him in d car alone...which is parked on st vincent street.

Postby crazybalhead » March 28th, 2012, 1:44 pm

OMG..STEV IS THE DADDY!!

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 28th, 2012, 1:53 pm

doh hot yuh head 290-4426....

Postby turbosingh » March 28th, 2012, 1:54 pm

^^ :lol: :lol:

Postby stev » March 28th, 2012, 1:56 pm

crazybalhead wrote:OMG..STEV IS THE DADDY!!

hol yuh ass.....lol

i see d lady and d child get up and gone...goin and take ah smoke to see if she really leave him in d car. lol

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 28th, 2012, 1:59 pm

sneak in a vid na....

Postby stev » March 28th, 2012, 2:03 pm

playerskrew wrote:sneak in a vid na....

ah go try ah ting just now...

jusme

Postby jusme » March 28th, 2012, 2:16 pm

eet fat?

Postby rfari » March 28th, 2012, 2:35 pm

talk to your co-worker.
and easter vacation is here so i duuno what she gonna do with the youth. hope things look up for him.

Postby stev » March 28th, 2012, 3:03 pm

she just said that she carried him by her mother :S

poor child. mother needs some slap on all 4 cheeks

Postby Sky » March 28th, 2012, 3:11 pm

If she not hot she cant get it dawg.

That's child abuse btw. Verbal abuse is usually worse than physical.
Bussin he @$$ for doing something wrong vs blaming him for his school's operations and showing blatant resentment to him and his father.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 28th, 2012, 3:20 pm

devrat wrote:
stev wrote:a few weeks ago, this woman started working where i work. she has a son (5 years) who goes to school not too far away.

/cs

I think you should pay your child support on time so that the woman would not be so frustrated.

ROFL

terry101

Postby terry101 » March 28th, 2012, 3:21 pm

All fun aside people.........I've been through something similar.......venting on children is wrong.....kids need love.........affection...........attention.........assurance and comfort............what she's doing is the opposite.........this can and will leave the child emotionally vulnerable and looking for attention in the wrong places and...........innocently from the wrong person(s)..........or rather non-trustworthy person(s). Those words can leave a child feeling like they are not wanted and appreciated.......whilst we all can agree that the pressure and demands of life.......work and society can and will have its toll on everyone of us..........and we can and will sometimes need the same emotions that a child needs.......we need to be re-mindful of how we respond........especially to children........they are precious in the eyes of God and they are a gift from him. Its ok to be human and react and behave inhumane......at times.........at best but not always.

Maybe its not the right forum for Steve to bring up such an issue but maybe when he has some time he could cautiously and respectfully bring it up to her and guide her or assure her to speak with and in love to her kid(s).............cause its all she has.

Postby Hook » March 28th, 2012, 3:24 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:more than likely the child will end up like UML, hating black assed people :|

Postby stev » March 28th, 2012, 3:26 pm

terry101 wrote:Maybe its not the right forum for Steve to bring up such an issue

:evil: MY NAME IS NOT STEVE!!!!!!!!!! :evil:

/rant

Postby K74T » March 28th, 2012, 3:28 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:more than likely the child will end up like UML, hating black assed people :|

Postby BrotherHood » March 28th, 2012, 3:53 pm

Taht child will just grow up full to the brim with resentment towards his mother. Treat the children good and they will treat you good.

Postby sharkman121 » March 28th, 2012, 4:04 pm

seriously though, you should contact the Ministry of Gender, Youth and Child Development
Level 21, Tower D, International Waterfront Complex, 1 Wrightson Road, Port of Spain

sounds like child abuse to me
the mother probably just need some counselling

point taken duane and understandably so, but im not sure if it will be enough to warrant a child abuse case. Who knows she may be a great parent and jus having a really bad day. Mothers should never talk to her son like that but lots of kids have survived worse childhoods and turned out perfectly fine.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 28th, 2012, 4:11 pm

he might be an abuser.