avenall wrote:share waz allyuh fricked up story about a time when allyuh hunting. once while hunting in north mountain i hearing a woman singing.
avenall wrote:share waz allyuh fricked up story about a time when allyuh hunting. once while hunting in north mountain i heard Celine Dion singing.
turbosingh wrote:avenall wrote:share waz allyuh fricked up story about a time when allyuh hunting. once while hunting in north mountain i heard Celine Dion singing.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:once upon a time..........
i never went hunting.
r3iXmann wrote:one time some friends and i thought it would be a pretty good idea to tie up another hunting buddy ,spray bear pheromones on him and leave him bareassed bent over a tree trunk
we did and after a while a bear came (then he came)
it was pretty funny until a man came out of the bear suit
Ignorant Ignis wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:once upon a time..........
i never went hunting.
Trac want to know if you ever went camping![]()
turbosingh wrote:avenall wrote:share waz allyuh fricked up story about a time when allyuh hunting. once while hunting in north mountain i heard Shabba singing.
rfari wrote:OP tracking a 'guana in ur yard doh qualify as a hunting story eh
crazybalhead wrote:It was a quiet night in the rural village of Craignesh in South Trinidad. I had just brought in the goats from grazing, and gave the cow some cut grass. The weather was ominous, you've all experienced it...the overcast evenings. It was dark since midday, so it was hard to tell what the actual time was...and again very quiet.
Just as I was rinsing off the stink of the cow pen from knee high rubber boots, I started thinking of her...sweet sumintra, the pommerac of my eye, the hog plum of my dreams.
Coincidentally, and some may say fatefully, I heard a small voice calling my name softly...seductively from the bhaji patch, behind the fig trees...