Glad she's back for a visit...

Jack the Ripper

Glad she's back for a visit...

Postby Jack the Ripper » February 26th, 2012, 3:36 pm

The wifey and I flew in last night from MIA and Queen Latifah was on the flight with us. Happy to know she's not turned off by the jewelry theft incident of 2008...

Sorry no pics, also flew from LAX to MIA with Ron Jeremy and I didn't get to take any pics with him either... :(

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=093jwpglRBM

Re: Glad she's back for a visit...

Postby Stephon. » February 26th, 2012, 3:38 pm

yh thts so true imo

Postby pioneer » February 26th, 2012, 3:44 pm

all that to say yuh went farin?

Postby Stephon. » February 26th, 2012, 3:46 pm

So true imo Image

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 26th, 2012, 3:49 pm

Wait...this sheit not important. Thought this was the crashed Lambo thread. Carry on.

Postby X2 » February 26th, 2012, 4:17 pm

Pios... Hood rats don't live like dis !!!

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 26th, 2012, 4:24 pm

i once was on a plane with obama, will smith and bas panday on d same flight

am yea no pics dey but its true

Postby ismithx » February 26th, 2012, 4:28 pm

Stephon. wrote:So true imo Image

dude, where do you get these gifs????

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 4:29 pm

coolstorybro.jpg

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2012, 4:55 pm

QL is one fatty i would live in.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 26th, 2012, 4:58 pm

^Too bad she's gay :|

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 5:13 pm

Jack the ripper, was it you the one who robbed her by chance? Just asking, as you name suit the profile....

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 26th, 2012, 6:08 pm

ismithx wrote:

1Beatoff

Postby Stephon. » February 26th, 2012, 7:05 pm

ismithx wrote:

:lol: ppl just send them to me

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2012, 7:15 pm

gracen wrote:^Too bad she's gay :|

AND!!!!!!!

A piggy can't fit in her punazz?

Postby tr1ad » February 26th, 2012, 7:23 pm

mediahouse wrote:i once was on a plane with obama, will smith and bas panday on d same flight

am yea no pics dey but its true

Too bad in your case it was all of 5 years ago

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 26th, 2012, 7:25 pm

AND!!!!!!!

I tort you was gay dan

Postby ismithx » February 26th, 2012, 7:25 pm

Stephon. wrote:
ismithx wrote:

:lol: ppl just send them to me

hmmm *saved*

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2012, 7:30 pm

gracen wrote:

AND!!!!!!!

I tort you was gay dan

Uhmmm no bambam, i would hit anything...................

And i mean anything ;)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 26th, 2012, 9:12 pm

buh wait nah...Jack you marrid???? :shock: wdf!!!!!! since when???

Postby gt4tified » February 26th, 2012, 9:33 pm

Who is Ron Jeremy?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 26th, 2012, 9:45 pm

gracen wrote:

AND!!!!!!!

I tort you was gay dan

Uhmmm no bambam, i would hit anything...................

And i mean anything ;)

Sorry dey bossman :shock:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 26th, 2012, 10:33 pm

gt4tified wrote:Who is Ron Jeremy?

surely you jest right?....

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » February 26th, 2012, 11:55 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:buh wait nah...Jack you marrid???? :shock: wdf!!!!!! since when???

LMAO yeah bai, Aug 2012 will make it 5 yrs...

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » February 27th, 2012, 12:04 am

really?

Humes

Postby Humes » February 27th, 2012, 5:58 am

Last I read, it was part of her own entourage that stole the item/s from her room.

Postby noshownogo » February 27th, 2012, 7:48 am

I was once on a flight with a Pilot, true story...

altezza god

Postby altezza god » February 27th, 2012, 9:22 am

pics or it didnt happen

Postby 1UZFE » February 27th, 2012, 9:24 am

noshownogo wrote:I was once on a flight with a Pilot, true story...

Waaayyyy !!! Thought it was me alone...
The flight i was on had 2 pilots... :drinking:

Postby gt4tified » February 28th, 2012, 12:05 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:

really?

Really...had to resort to el googlebot.

Ron Jeremy
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Ron Jeremy

Born Ronald Jeremy Hyatt[1]
March 12, 1953 (age 58)[2]
Queens, New York, U.S.[2]
Nationality American
Other names R. J., Ronald Jeremy, Ron Jeremey, Ron Jeremy, David Elliot
Height 5 ft 6 in (1.68 m)
Weight 180 lb (82 kg; 13 st)
No. of adult films 2098 as actor,
281 as director
(per IAFD)[3]
Website
http://ronjeremy.com/
Ronald Jeremy Hyatt (born March 12, 1953), usually called Ron Jeremy, is an American adult film actor. Nicknamed "The Hedgehog",[1] he was ranked by AVN at number one in their "The 50 Top Porn Stars of All Time" list.[4] Jeremy has also appeared in non-pornographic films, such as The Chase, Orgazmo, They Bite, The Boondock Saints and 54.[5]
He is noted for his 9.75 inches (24.8 cm) penis (self-reported) [6]—and he has gained some notoriety for being capable of autofellatio (which he first demonstrated on-screen in Inside Seka).