the**OFFICIAL**post your encounters with the ocifers thread

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 9:52 am

thread should be epic,I guess..post all your encounters with the law men of thee country..domestic cases,driving like an arse,etc etc..and say what was the outcome,how much ah allyuh end up in court etc etc...

Re: the**OFFICIAL**post your encounters with the ocifers thr

Postby De Dragon » February 18th, 2012, 9:55 am

They stopped me for speeding once,asked me if I could reverse 200 feet along the shoulder to collect a ticket, I said 'no I don't think I could do that". After some radio chatter, man said "fix up"

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 9:57 am

they ask you to reverse to collect ah ticket...wtf...lmao....

Postby De Dragon » February 18th, 2012, 9:59 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:they ask you to reverse to collect ah ticket...wtf...lmao....

Yeah, I wring up meh han' and bat up meh eye tuh try tuh look effeminate like pios/Stephon and it worked! :lol:
Last edited by De Dragon on February 18th, 2012, 10:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 18th, 2012, 10:06 am

Got stopped by the Tarouba overpass around 3 a.m. during the SOE (I was going home after work). The officer cussed and yelled asking me if I am more important than Kamala and that how he was going to lock me up that night. Took my licence and insurance. Kept me and another car waiting for 15 minutes. Then came back, mumbled something about how he detained me longer than the law permits and let me go. But he made sure and shouted out his name about 10 times before letting me go supposedly so that I would not forget him and cower in fear whenever I hear it again (his words not mine).

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 10:10 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Got stopped by the Tarouba overpass around 3 a.m. during the SOE (I was going home after work). The officer cussed and yelled asking me if I am more important than Kamala and that how he was going to lock me up that night. Took my licence and insurance. Kept me and another car waiting for 15 minutes. Then came back, mumbled something about how he detained me longer than the law permits and let me go. But he made sure and shouted out his name about 10 times before letting me go supposedly so that I would not forget him and cower in fear whenever I hear it again (his words not mine).

what was his name then??

remember I got my license 5yrs ago...usually took a lil drive on mornings to go to school,ocifer stop me and tell me school children should not be driving,ask for my documents and wanna play he shouting up me n moms,telling she,she setting ah bad example.. :shock: :shock: well he was ah SRP...senior ocifer came and tell me go ahead...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 11:47 am

talking about SRPs, any ah allyuh ever get loud up from dem?

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2012, 11:50 am

shake tell dem bout de time de policeman rape yuh nah.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 11:56 am

rollingstock wrote:shake tell dem bout de time de policeman rape yuh nah.

ah cyah tell dem wa yuh does do ppl... :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2012, 11:57 am

where to start....

1. was heading south and got stopped in a speed trap. police man gave his name and the reason for stopping me. something along the lines of 'we measure the time you travel over a specific distance. in your case you travelled 1xx yards in a time of xx seconds which means you were travelling at 9x km/h.' then troll face.
i was doing about 50 km/h at the time for sure. asked him to redo the maths cus that can't be right. by that time senior police comes over to ask what the problem is. i explain to him tht the maths bad and that i was not going so fast. after re-checking the maths they realise the mistake and let me go.

2. coming back from south same day, police stopped me on the highway because one of my rear plates light bulbs blow. told him it was good when i checked it before leaving south. he watch me and laff and sent me on my way.

3. was leaving POS after work driving along south quay heading east. overtook some cars and went to the light by laventille to get onto the highway. a man jump out of a cefiro behind me and walk to my vehicle quarreling 'blah blah blah, not because u put on an indicator means that it gives you authorisation to turn, you're driving dangerously, its young fellas like you that cause accidents, you know who i am? i'm samuel bullen (calls high police rank). i ask him wha we go do in a nonchalant way. by that time lights changed to green. he watch me and storm off back to his car

4. got stopped for blue lights by st. helena junction. didnt fight up. told the policeman writing the ticket that his superiors should have him doing real work cus while he writing up a ticket some bandits probably robbing someone. don't think he understood what i was trying to say. he told me tht if i want to keep the lights i should put a switch on it so i can turn it on/of as i please. told him thanks for the advice.

5. when i had the galant at least once a month i used to get pulled over. tht car was a police-magnet!!! :evil: :evil: :evil: gun pointed, empty pockets, empty glove box type business

6. last time was for breaking the curfew. stopped by o'mera lights a week after i laff my belly full when stern john got caught :| long story short, got arrested saturday night, shared a jail cell with 4 other curfew breakers and 3 fellas that rob a family and rape a woman in santa cruz :? went to court monday morning. got fined 1500. coincidently mr samuel bullen came by the police station to have a talk with the rape/robbery fellas. glad he didnt recognise me tho cus that would have been pain.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 12:00 pm

lol at the first incident fari...how much you got for the lights situation though.$750?

Postby gastly369 » February 18th, 2012, 12:04 pm

i tort dey does stop me for ah drop .. i does just jive orf(doing the taxi man hand signal for car full) :|

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2012, 12:18 pm

Nah. It was 150 at the time. What had me pissed about that is tht I thought it would have been arima court to pay the ticket. When I reached home and read it, it was chaguanas police :( . Didn't get a chance to pay it and had to goto court. Another guy that had a vehicle like mine was in court too and he rell beg the magistrate. Said that the vehicle came from the dealer like that (which is true) and he got off with a reprimand and discharge. Stupid me was up next and I pled guilty and well she raised it to 200. Only after I walk out the court I realise tht I could have used the same excuse but I was bummy (first time in court).

Once I had to ruff-up an SRP (my gf's sister's bf). Left home to go to lime by my in-laws and that MC follow me from home (rosa) to malabar in a police vehicle. When I reached, he parked up and came out with bullet proof vest and rell show-off thing. Told him in front the family tht the next time he play he following me he'll regret it. Foqin URP/CEPEP-police punk.

Disclaimer: after samuel bullen visited the fellas in the jail cell I realise that he's one of the good guys. Seems to be a genuine dude. Was impressed by how u spoke to the fellas like a father figure. He wasn't disrespectful and all he was doing was pleading with the fellas to turn their life around. Cool chap.

Postby eliteauto » February 18th, 2012, 12:19 pm

Once I walked into Morvant Police station and stood by the counter for over 15 mins and no one spoke to me, then an officer (Sergeant I think) came and shouted at me to go out the road and not come back for 4 hours :?

of course I was working at the station at the time :lol: :lol:

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2012, 12:38 pm

about 3 weeks...coming home in carlsen field bout 11pm, hit roadblock by the national flour mills, they pull me aside, ask for license and insurance. Woman police officer ask me where I going, i say home. She watch my license and see that my address on my license is not carlsen field and it's somewhere else. I tell her I live both places, woman start to beat up..daz fraud,i could get arrested for that, walk off with my license to ask other officers, come back and gimme back my license and tell me to change my address next time i renewing.then ask what's that sticker on the back about and what it mean

this is the sticker Image

I tell her that's how much people in my family.

2 nights after, was going in a yard on aranguez main road near carlos bar but I had to park on the pavement, take off the car, go open the gate..and then come back and start car and drive it in.

by the time i open the gate and was going back in the car, police van pull up. Woman officer in front seat tell me i can't park there, how everyone up the road now get tickets for parking on the pavement, (i was already annoyed from the 2 nights before with the popos)
so i ask her if she wanted to jump out and open the gate for me or if she wanna give me money to buy a remote control gate.

She eh say nun...watch me hard n dey drive off.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 12:40 pm

eliteauto wrote:Once I walked into Morvant Police station and stood by the counter for over 15 mins and no one spoke to me, then an officer (Sergeant I think) came and shouted at me to go out the road and not come back for 4 hours :?

of course I was working at the station at the time :lol: :lol:

d phoqq :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby gastly369 » February 18th, 2012, 12:41 pm

hence ... kitchen is de only place for them ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 12:50 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:about 3 weeks...coming home in carlsen field bout 11pm, hit roadblock by the national flour mills, they pull me aside, ask for license and insurance. Woman police officer ask me where I going, i say home. She watch my license and see that my address on my license is not carlsen field and it's somewhere else. I tell her I live both places, woman start to beat up..daz fraud,i could get arrested for that, walk off with my license to ask other officers, come back and gimme back my license and tell me to change my address next time i renewing.then ask what's that sticker on the back about and what it mean

this is the sticker Image

I tell her that's how much people in my family.

2 nights after, was going in a yard on aranguez main road near carlos bar but I had to park on the pavement, take off the car, go open the gate..and then come back and start car and drive it in.

by the time i open the gate and was going back in the car, police van pull up. Woman officer in front seat tell me i can't park there, how everyone up the road now get tickets for parking on the pavement, (i was already annoyed from the 2 nights before with the popos)
so i ask her if she wanted to jump out and open the gate for me or if she wanna give me money to buy a remote control gate.

She eh say nun...watch me hard n dey drive off.

u have rel bad luck wid woman police dred :lol: :lol: but honestly wpcs is rel headache eh

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2012, 12:57 pm

Eliteauto, u issa police?

Postby Hook » February 18th, 2012, 1:03 pm

:lol: allyuh police encounters real sorf

that's not a sticker in the pic :lol:
tapaupload0.jpg

Postby nervewrecker » February 18th, 2012, 1:04 pm

Hook...wtf!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 1:09 pm

Hook wrote::lol: allyuh police encounters real sorf

that's not a sticker in the pic :lol:

at least it was not hollow point ammo..

Postby nervewrecker » February 18th, 2012, 1:10 pm

wait....Hook jiving ah 'mera? :lol:

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2012, 1:28 pm

Hook u such a show-off sheeesshhhh.

Postby shogun » February 18th, 2012, 1:32 pm

^lol. Hook pull rank and end the thread.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 18th, 2012, 1:59 pm

A good memory of the TTPS keeping Rory Phoulorie safe.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 18th, 2012, 2:22 pm

ABA that sticker/graphic is illegal though.

On the road 3 years now (yes, i'm young) never been stopped by and ocifer *knocks wood*

Only recently been stopped by a Traffic Warden, majorly my fault that I didn't observe the No Entry signs but they were fairly new. Took licence and Insurance and said she'd have to issue me a $1000 ticket.

Senior warden pulled her square and said to let me off with a warning. :)

Postby goalpost » February 18th, 2012, 2:26 pm

My dp expired and I forgot about it for 2 months and then my van decide to ram into two vehicles at 9am on a Monday I got pretty bummy. When I went to make the report I chicken out and lie and tell d wpc how I leave meh permit home. I went and renew it around 10:30am, reach back in d station at 12noon and she take d info watch me hard and shake she head.

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2012, 2:34 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:ABA that sticker/graphic is illegal though.

illegal why?
Don't know so I'm asking

Postby Trini Hookah » February 18th, 2012, 2:37 pm

notsureifsarcastic :lol:

But not supposed to have anything of the sort within either 6" or 10" inches of Lic. plate (distance is subject to correction, can't remember offhand)