do you support the opposition's vote of no confidence in PM?

Do you support the Opposition's call for no confidence in tanty Kams

Yea
43%
Nay
57%

Total votes: 102

do you support the opposition's vote of no confidence in PM?

Postby MG Man » February 16th, 2012, 10:10 am

we have confidence in she?

Re: do you support the opposition's vote of no confidence in

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 16th, 2012, 10:16 am

I'm confident in sober people.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 16th, 2012, 10:16 am

I find rowley should hush he KANT lil bit...any time he speaks,he sounds twice as dumb....

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 16th, 2012, 10:27 am

have more confid in her than a racial kutn....

Postby cinco » February 16th, 2012, 10:37 am

brazilian women are the perfect wives

Crucial

Postby Crucial » February 16th, 2012, 10:45 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:have more confid in her than a racial kutn....

/thread.

W2J

Postby W2J » February 16th, 2012, 10:48 am

they would need a majority for it to be effective and they don't have anywhere close to that what's the point of wasting time and resources. People feel everybody out here dumb like the ones that voted for them yes.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 16th, 2012, 10:58 am

AGREED,

besides when stupid DOGS make noise ent its best to muzzle their dumb arses or kick them in their teeth!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 16th, 2012, 11:04 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

AGREED,

besides when stupid DOGS make noise ent its best to muzzle their dumb arses or kick them in their teeth!

best to pelt them with teacups :|

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 16th, 2012, 11:10 am

so if used in the correct application,

the noisy dog is a mulement???

devrat

Postby devrat » February 16th, 2012, 11:11 am

For lack of anything useful to add

Postby Stephon. » February 16th, 2012, 11:14 am

LMFAOOOOOO!!!!!! Help!

Postby eliteauto » February 16th, 2012, 11:15 am

so you have no confidence in Devant or Anand?

How come when Indians in Trinidad achieve something it's "hard work" and when they can't get something it's racism.?

Postby crazybalhead » February 16th, 2012, 11:16 am

devrat wrote:For lack of anything useful to add

Postby hydroep » February 16th, 2012, 11:19 am

I don't support the opposition's vote because there isn't anything sufficient to warrant it IMO.

Postby SR » February 16th, 2012, 11:23 am

a better poll at this point in time would be a vote of no confidence in rowley as the leader of the pnm

Postby Stephon. » February 16th, 2012, 11:25 am

SR wrote:a better poll at this point in time would be a vote of no confidence in rowley as the leader of the pnm

I agree, you can say what you want about manning but at the end of the day he was a leader. Keith is just a runner up with a big mouth.

Postby dougla_boy » February 16th, 2012, 11:26 am

i voted

on a side note their should be like a little button on the side of a person's comment in 3ne2nr so i can see which party yall are die hard for......

Postby pioneer » February 16th, 2012, 11:35 am

There should be a national referrendum, I'm pretty sure the vote would be no.

This is something NO government would ever implement

Postby pioneer » February 16th, 2012, 11:38 am

Whoever has confidence in this PM and thinks she really cares about the country really delusional.

I guess the louie vutton shoes were bought in chaguanas for 50% off.

Postby wagonrunner » February 16th, 2012, 11:43 am

eliteauto wrote:

How come when Indians in Trinidad achieve something it's "hard work" and when they can't get something it's racism.?

does "personal responsibility" translate correctly in hindi?

Postby zoom rader » February 16th, 2012, 11:44 am

Rowley is doing a good job, its only a matter of time before Lee-sing takes over the PNM

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 16th, 2012, 11:51 am

how goes d ole ppl saying again ? - "who god wants to get rid of he makes them go mad 1st" ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 16th, 2012, 12:04 pm

pioneer wrote:Whoever has confidence in this PM and thinks she really cares about the country really delusional.

I guess the louie vutton shoes were bought in chaguanas for 50% off.

I sure u was the first 1 preaching they wa change

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2012, 12:06 pm

eliteauto wrote:and when they can't get something it's racism.?

Sounds more like black ppl to me

Postby Greypatch » February 16th, 2012, 12:08 pm

The motion will fail due to the pnm's 12 seats compared to the pp

The motion is to highlight to the nation the stumbles she has made since entering office.

I vote YES..

But She has 3+ years to change my mind..

Postby MG Man » February 16th, 2012, 12:12 pm

eliteauto wrote:

u forget the part about when black man get something, is thief / bobol

Postby AllTrac » February 16th, 2012, 12:14 pm

eliteauto wrote:

its racism that the PNM placed carnival right on shivaratri.

Indian people problems.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 16th, 2012, 12:23 pm

:popcorn:

Postby Monk BANzai » February 16th, 2012, 12:25 pm

AllTrac wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

its racism that the PNM placed carnival right on shivaratri.

Indian people problems.

actually you have the Roman Catholic Church to blame for that...is dem who set Easter.....yuh roll back 40 days of lent and you get..BODEOW!!! Carnival....