Single? No Plan for Tonight? Get in Here.

Postby DFC » February 14th, 2012, 12:21 am

Whats your story?

I broke up with a b!tch last month...she cheated on me.

I'm gonna spend Valentine evening in the gym.

*forever alone*

Doh beatup and chessbun.

Re: Single? No Plan for Tonight? Get in Here.

Postby redmanjp » February 14th, 2012, 12:30 am

whoa oh, I go b single forevah! whoa oh :drinking:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 14th, 2012, 12:53 am

pics of said b!tch or she never existed...

u knew it was coming...

Postby Hook » February 14th, 2012, 1:04 am

:lol: a bredrin now send me this on bbm...he always finds the silver lining...cuz he's forever alone

hottrod317

Postby hottrod317 » February 14th, 2012, 1:08 am

bet you bottom dollar she's gonna call yuh ! well who knows you might find someone in the gym bro.......so hey good luck.........
I was in the same situation a couple of years ago ,I use to cringe with pain during valentines day and Christmas .Time passed and healed my wounds and I met my wife , not a bed of roses but I realised that to have someone in your life you hadda fight to stay together. Great post by the way alotta tuner guys will be lonely today.....I guess thats life

not to drink eh jus watch!

brickman

Postby brickman » February 14th, 2012, 1:13 am

Not even celebrating that this year cause gf could care less,watching all my partners scrambling for gifts these past few days was hilarious.

Postby Hook » February 14th, 2012, 1:17 am

ah hear chocolates and rubbers sell out in SuperPharm 2day oui :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 14th, 2012, 1:28 am

Forever Single

Until Tatil and Maritime can cover me for Opposite Sex insurance

just another day... livin in the hood...

Postby wagonrunner » February 14th, 2012, 1:35 am

Villa, maybe Dad's. 0X

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » February 14th, 2012, 1:44 am

d gf vex...so gettin my brain fried tonite

Postby SUPAstarr » February 14th, 2012, 6:48 am

My wife absolutely dislikes Valentines FTMFW, we tryin to figure out a place to go hang out an lime without all the flowery crap.

jusme

Postby jusme » February 14th, 2012, 7:01 am

Not into that type of music OP but that tune real hard

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 14th, 2012, 7:02 am

SUPAstarr wrote:My wife absolutely dislikes Valentines FTMFW, we tryin to figure out a place to go hang out an lime without all the flowery crap.

this ched is not for yuh! :lol:

Postby Hook » February 14th, 2012, 7:09 am

^^^ you're the thread regulator now?

Postby skylinechild » February 14th, 2012, 7:27 am

dont have a gf or significant other.....

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 14th, 2012, 7:32 am

rolling single these days .... gotta play a cricket match tonight , then go home and pull a valentines rounds then hit the sacks....

Postby skylinechild » February 14th, 2012, 7:47 am

ok 3 songs i listen to on valentines day....

and my personal favourite.....

the 3rd one is the best.... 8-)

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 7:47 am

Hook wrote::lol: a bredrin now send me this on bbm...he always finds the silver lining...cuz he's forever alone

damn right!

in other news, epic traffic heaping up outside flowerline side the highway since after 5am this morning :lol:

Since this is the forever alone thread I making sure I eeen

bt50

Postby bt50 » February 14th, 2012, 7:59 am

yeah man...i single too....and enjoying it....

dozen roses $800 ono....cud do a oil change on the car, fill up wih gas, buy a porn dvd for a rounds tonight and still have change....priceless :mrgreen: :drinking: :evilbat:

Valentines is white man ting...

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2012, 7:59 am

my fate later:

i better get some birthday sex for this sheit.

and :lol: :lol: @ the forever alone guys :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2012, 8:06 am

eh, 1st time i am actually spending Valentine's with the same girl from the year before.........gonna marry that woman tho :oops: just last night we had a little squabble and she came and gently squeezed my tool an balls...and kiss me on the ear and say she love meh.......

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 8:07 am

dougla_boy wrote:eh, 1st time i am actually spending Valentine's with the same girl from the year before.........gonna marry that woman tho :oops: just last night we had a little squabble and she came and gently squeezed my tool an balls...and kiss me on the ear and say she love meh.......

wrong ched dan, this is the forever alone ched. gtfo

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2012, 8:11 am

dougla_boy wrote:eh, 1st time i am actually spending Valentine's with the same girl from the year before.........gonna marry that woman tho :oops: just last night we had a little squabble and she came and gently squeezed my tool an balls...and kiss me on the ear and say she love meh.......

well i was singing dat tuner 2 yrs ago meng..........das a sad tune......i sused to wanna fight with couples who holding hands and sheit in d road......

Postby noshownogo » February 14th, 2012, 8:12 am

bt50 wrote:Valentines is white man ting...

:shock: please explain or I report this post :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 8:16 am

dougla_boy wrote:

well i was singing dat tuner 2 yrs ago meng..........das a sad tune......i sused to wanna fight with couples who holding hands and sheit in d road......

pics of the gf then? & I mean nude like how I provided of my ex.

jjcp

Postby jjcp » February 14th, 2012, 8:18 am

forever alone, valentine is a money making day yes, all that money spending n some mite get horn before d week done too

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2012, 8:18 am

dougla_boy wrote:

eh dont have any of her nude.....but i do know a guy who has pics of her nude......even if i get it cant post it, she is somewhat of a local celebrity.....and well we dont want another a young cheese on our hands eh....do we? :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 8:19 am

dougla_boy wrote:

eh dont have any of her nude.....but i do know a guy who has pics of her nude......even if i get it cant post it, she is somewhat of a local celebrity.....and well we dont want another a young cheese on our hands eh....do we? :lol: :lol:

hoss, pics or bann!!!!!!!!!!!

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » February 14th, 2012, 8:24 am

SUPAstarr wrote:My wife absolutely dislikes Valentines FTMFW, we tryin to figure out a place to go hang out an lime without all the flowery crap.

Postby r3iXmann » February 14th, 2012, 8:25 am

nervewrecker wrote:hoss, pics or bann!!!!!!!!!!!

agreed. pics of your ex? :wiggle: