Black Start wrote:any details?i always thort penal never had these kinda occurences other that small fights
MonsterPower wrote:thought boodoo tr is in debe???
ah well dem feel debe is in penal *slicks back coconut oil hair and walks away*
kurpal_v2 wrote:Black Start wrote:any details?i always thort penal never had these kinda occurences other that small fights
"outsiders" normally upset the quota
Black Start wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Black Start wrote:any details?i always thort penal never had these kinda occurences other that small fights
ah understand what yuh saying...same thing down by me, ah set of outsiders does wana come and make trobule, look for fight, try to take man gyul, sell drugs.....all kinda sheit.....but the popo reading the play so hopefully it wont last to long....
nervewrecker wrote:MonsterPower wrote:thought boodoo tr is in debe???
ah well dem feel debe is in penal *slicks back coconut oil hair and walks away*
I have been trying to win that argument awhile now, the residents insist their mailing address is penal so I have no choice but to agree.
chasemeifyoucan wrote:Black Start wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Black Start wrote:any details?i always thort penal never had these kinda occurences other that small fights
ah understand what yuh saying...same thing down by me, ah set of outsiders does wana come and make trobule, look for fight, try to take man gyul, sell drugs.....all kinda sheit.....but the popo reading the play so hopefully it wont last to long....
Sundar was a boss
Black Start wrote:chasemeifyoucan wrote:Black Start wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Black Start wrote:any details?i always thort penal never had these kinda occurences other that small fights
Sundar was a boss
forgot to take your meds again i see.....