ray786 wrote:^^^^ you reading u r own mind....
nervewrecker wrote:is not a matter of hating, the guy across the road by me is doing something similar. who tell him he could sell alco & cigs just so?
they no better than them nuts men on the highway.
jmccomie wrote:ray786 wrote:^^^^ you reading u r own mind....
hahah ent ...i was thinkin d samething
rollingstock wrote:Call fire service.
nervewrecker wrote:rs, you serious?
BrotherHood wrote:Report there MC. You actually asking who to go to??? It's something illegal isn't it?
K74T wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Report there MC. You actually asking who to go to??? It's something illegal isn't it?
Report where?
BrotherHood wrote:K74T wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Report there MC. You actually asking who to go to??? It's something illegal isn't it?
Report where?
When something illegal goes down that you are aware of or witnessed, what is the first thing that comes to find when you want to give info? Nowadays it's Ian Alleyne but ah mean really......the Police...
BrotherHood wrote:^^Has anybody ever got reward from Crime Stoppers???
BlitzMekenzie wrote:haters gonna hate..want quick response call ian alleyne..he always looking for some kinda attention in the media...most likely he would deal with this faster than any popo.
MG Man wrote:nervewrecker wrote:is not a matter of hating, the guy across the road by me is doing something similar. who tell him he could sell alco & cigs just so?
they no better than them nuts men on the highway.
no problem selling cigarettes, but alco requires a license
I agree this is not hating.....it sucks when some people have to pay for a license, have their premises inspected every year, etc while some clown can just open his doors and sell
Do I need a licence to sell tobacco?
Yes. No person or company is to import, export, distribute or sell tobacco products at wholesale without being licensed to do so.
However, persons or companies who are engaged in the business of exporting or selling tobacco products on or before the Tobacco Control Act becomes effective have up to nine months from the date the Act comes into force to obtain a licence.