MG Man wrote:any 17+ sec class?
Computerman wrote:MG Man wrote:any 17+ sec class?
My car doin 17.1, so yuh dun know!
MG Man wrote:Computerman wrote:MG Man wrote:any 17+ sec class?
My car doin 17.1, so yuh dun know!
I think my best time at wallers was 17.5
MG Man wrote:yeah but if I come with my other car, I hope u have a 24-25 sec bracket
yelofvr wrote:Improving ones reaction time does not affect your final ET time.
MG Man wrote:24.6 ftw
I enjoyed my full time on track.......hit 4th flat out, think I shattered the 58mph barrier at the end
link wrote:yelofvr wrote:Improving ones reaction time does not affect your final ET time.
I never said it did......
but
if u get started .152 secs BEFORE your competitor, don't you reach the top of 1320 BEFORE him ...unless he could make up that deficit to get to the finish line first ???
(the trademark)
u can discuss that further amongst your pardners....
rgds
nitromethane wrote:allyuh fix where d spectators have to stand up in cow crap? and if it rains allyuh have boat?
link wrote:yelofvr wrote:Improving ones reaction time does not affect your final ET time.
but
if u get started .152 secs BEFORE your competitor, don't you reach the top of 1320 BEFORE him ...unless he could make up that deficit to get to the finish line first ???
(the trademark)
rgds
mrfish wrote:where is the cameden ?
W2J wrote:link wrote:yelofvr wrote:Improving ones reaction time does not affect your final ET time.
but
(the trademark)
rgds
Link only when you move the clock starts. Example I would want to be build enough boost to leave hard so more than likely my competitor would have already gone with the green light but that does not mean he ran a faster time or won the race
mrfish wrote:where is the cameden ?
Garrett Inside wrote:W2J wrote:link wrote:yelofvr wrote:Improving ones reaction time does not affect your final ET time.
but
(the trademark)
rgds
Link only when you move the clock starts. Example I would want to be build enough boost to leave hard so more than likely my competitor would have already gone with the green light but that does not mean he ran a faster time or won the race
Ok, i thought when it hit green, time runnin whether u move or not.