Re: CHINESE Man Attacked and Jumped by 7 Others

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 17th, 2012, 7:36 pm

snow guntas?

Postby X2 » January 17th, 2012, 7:38 pm

Oh man... what a bunch of meow ass bishes...

Postby pioneer » January 17th, 2012, 7:41 pm

sissy didn't even put up a fight

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » January 17th, 2012, 7:44 pm

buh aye aye i taught this type of behaviour was only resevered for trinis......

Postby shogun » January 17th, 2012, 7:45 pm

X2 wrote:Oh man... what a bunch of meow ass bishes...

^Ent....

All that for that guy???....nice kick up plot, in the making though.

...enter montage and epic revenge scenes.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » January 17th, 2012, 7:47 pm

pioneer wrote:sissy didn't even put up a fight

all he had to do was hold one ah dem and buss he throat...d ress would hav understand....

Postby X2 » January 17th, 2012, 7:49 pm

lol at e-badmen. Poor guy collect enough foot to pan... he probably couldn't even see straight.

Pios... not every chinee man is a karate-ka eh.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 17th, 2012, 8:10 pm

Chinese mafia shud see this

Postby Greypatch » January 17th, 2012, 8:26 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:snow guntas?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :shock:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 17th, 2012, 8:50 pm

whyteliver wrote:buh aye aye i taught this type of behaviour was only resevered for trinis......

you are an idiot

Postby Trini Hookah » January 17th, 2012, 8:59 pm

hope the smiling white youth gets shafted by a hot iron

turbohead

Postby turbohead » January 17th, 2012, 9:06 pm

i vote to go do this to pios and lets see his response to it...

Postby Mark! » January 17th, 2012, 9:16 pm

'merica babylon on top this alrdy

UPDATED 01/17/12 4:14 p.m.

CHICAGO (CBS) – Six people were being questioned by police Tuesday morning in a brutal attack on a 17-year-old boy in the Bridgeport neighborhood, which was videotaped and posted on YouTube.

As CBS 2’s Susanna Song reports, the assault happened shortly between 4 p.m. and 4:20 p.m. Sunday behind James Ward Elementary School in the 2800 block of South Princeton Avenue, just south of Chinatown.

Police Supt. Garry McCarthy told CBS 2 Chief Correspondent Jay Levine that detectives are still looking for two more suspects, and the six already being held will soon be charged.

“We’re pretty confident that we’ve got the makings of wrapping this thing up,” McCarthy said. “We’ve got six people in custody. We’ve got two more people identified, who we’re out looking for right now.”

McCarthy said the attack was not racially motivated, but was in retaliation for an earlier incident, in which 20 people attacked two teens.

“It appears to be retaliation for a previous assault. We’re confident that we’ve got the right people in custody. We think that we’ll be charging them very shortly.”

As CBS 2′s Derrick Blakley reports, the victim allegedly took part in an October attack in which 20 teens jumped on two others.

The 17-year-old victim was jumped by seven offenders and was robbed of his gym shoes, wallet and money, police said.

The video shows the young men chasing and surrounding the boy, who is clad in red sweatpants, and relentlessly attacking him. They drag him, only to punch and kick him some more. He was punched and kicked repeatedly in the face.

Some of the assailants hit the boy with chunks of ice and choked him. Finally, he laid there helpless and beaten.

This goes on for 3 minutes and 39 seconds, as an accomplice shot the video.

The victim eventually broke free and ran, only to have the suspects chase him down the alley.

The victim was treated and released for minor injuries at Mercy Hospital, ultimately suffering only a few cuts and bruises

According to police, the robbers took about $180 from the boy.

It is believed that the victim lives in Chinatown, not far from where he was attacked. Sources said he attends Marie Curie Metropolitan High School. The attackers are students at Thomas Kelly High School.

“It is awful. It’s awful that somebody around here got beaten up; young, very young,” said neighborhood resident Yan Li, who herself has an 8-year-old son and worries about him in the community.

“Pretty unnecessary, basically,” added parent Gervon Jean-Baptiste. “But what can you do? Just make sure the neighborhood watch is a little better or something; next time somebody sees something like that, they call the police or something. Instead of sitting back and letting it happen, maybe they should have called the police. They could have handled it.”

The video was posted on YouTube and removed twice. But a Reddit page on the attack drew more than 500 comments. Many even provided the names of those allegedly involved in the beating.

Community activist Andrew Holmes says social media is a useful tool in solving the crime.

“It was just disgusting, but I’m glad that the people are calling the Chicago Police Department, and posting information on video and on YouTube,” Holmes said.

In fact, police found out about the beating because so many people called them and showed them the YouTube video.

McCarthy said charges will come shortly against the six suspects now being held, and the other two wanted people are expected to surrender.

http://chicago.cbslocal.com/2012/01/16/video-of-beating-posted-on-youtube-prompts-police-investigation/

lucky these cats couldnt fight

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 17th, 2012, 9:50 pm

Uncle Benny wrote:A billion more where he came from.

Postby Bizzare » January 17th, 2012, 9:59 pm

From what I understand the Chinese dude deserved it

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 17th, 2012, 10:15 pm

calls een the triads

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 17th, 2012, 10:41 pm

Bizzare wrote:From what I understand the Chinese dude deserved it

show me teh proof noob... and since when is 6-1 a fair encounter???

Postby bluesteel29 » January 17th, 2012, 10:45 pm

gawn from here nuh dan...nobody deserve dat kinda advantage ting

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » January 17th, 2012, 11:00 pm

this is sad to see.
but it look look like dem fellas get tired and weak real fast, an that poor chinee run real fassup after all da licks.

ah feel he go clock ah lil 14 in camden if he run like that yes.lol

but seriously, good to see that he was ok after, with only minor bruises.

Postby S_2NR » January 17th, 2012, 11:11 pm

the chinee boy should have had a glock and shoot all of them..

and then bawl self defense. :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » January 17th, 2012, 11:25 pm

illumin@ti wrote:

True true... but if this is fact then its much better than these 10:1 odds.

Mark! wrote:McCarthy said the attack was not racially motivated, but was in retaliation for an earlier incident, in which 20 people attacked two teens.

“It appears to be retaliation for a previous assault. the victim allegedly took part in an October attack in which 20 teens jumped on two others.

I feel sad for the beating but im not buying that the chinese dude is completely innocent as yet.

Not condoning the violence but we need to always watch both sides of the story.

Postby AllTrac » January 17th, 2012, 11:26 pm

those guys punch like puccies, all of them, after taking all dem shots the guy could still stand up and negotiate??....yup,they all punch like puccies

Postby Bizzare » January 17th, 2012, 11:35 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:

gawn from here nuh dan...nobody deserve dat kinda advantage ting

illumin@ti wrote:

Since when a 20-2 encounter is fair. He was part of the 20. Serves him well

Postby sharkman121 » January 17th, 2012, 11:36 pm

Bizzare wrote:Since when a 20-2 encounter is fair. He was part of the 20. Serves him well

agreed!

Postby black start » January 17th, 2012, 11:38 pm

illumin@ti wrote:

sad eh...but gone ah d days of fairness

advantage is rampant, but this shouldn't surprise anyone here as this is a normal occurrence almost everyday here in Trinidad. Just go to certain secondary schools at 2.30 and you sure you will find such a case if not a few.

Postby bushwakka » January 17th, 2012, 11:42 pm

triads will come fuh dey azz

Postby X2 » January 17th, 2012, 11:49 pm

How do I know those guys were ghey ?

They hit the fella in the face with a shoe ... is cockroach they smashing ?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 18th, 2012, 12:21 am

sharkman121 wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:

True true... but if this is fact then its much better than these 10:1 odds.

Mark! wrote:McCarthy said the attack was not racially motivated, but was in retaliation for an earlier incident, in which 20 people attacked two teens.

“It appears to be retaliation for a previous assault. the victim allegedly took part in an October attack in which 20 teens jumped on two others.

I feel sad for the beating but im not buying that the chinese dude is completely innocent as yet.

Not condoning the violence but we need to always watch both sides of the story.

And what ah sayin is dat society gone to de dogs homie---
20-2 nor 6-1 is fair. what is wrong is that either scenario played out in the first place.. so now if ching wong gone home and he drop dead, it go be ok since he was part of a previous 20-2 beating? it hadda stop somewhere dan. Think about it this way, if it was YOUR kid gettin dat portion a lix, how would u handle it as a parent? imo all a dem playin de ass... was 20-2 last time den dem ride back fuh wong and sweat him 6-1.... wong goes home lickin wounds, checks fadda pow who sells him an AK for 80 bux ... wong swing back wit his 'choppa' in de car and spray down de whole block wey dem lil whiteys livin..... its all over... real ppl ded, many of whom prolly had nun to do with the whole incident in the first place....who willin to swing back fuh wong then??