Re: ONLY NSX in Trinidad WITH high performance tyres

Postby Mark! » January 14th, 2012, 1:22 pm

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » January 14th, 2012, 1:23 pm

dats d only one in trinidad looking like that it use to hv a silver one in san juan by holiday food

Postby equipped2ripp » January 14th, 2012, 1:43 pm

lol, this one was red before.

there are about 3 others.

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » January 14th, 2012, 1:46 pm

Direct from japan LHD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby bushwakka » January 14th, 2012, 1:49 pm

omg.....no wayyyy

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 14th, 2012, 1:55 pm

Mark! wrote:Image

:lol: Same thing I thought.

ztune

Postby ztune » January 14th, 2012, 1:59 pm

"iz meh cuzzin padna one"

Postby A172 » January 14th, 2012, 2:09 pm

what's the problem?

sounds like a lot of users on here anyways

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 14th, 2012, 2:18 pm

I lol'd, Lutchmansingh had a yellow one, looked better anyway.

Postby eliteauto » January 14th, 2012, 2:45 pm

A172 wrote:what's the problem?

it's call pips by proxy, what you eh own you could pips on who/what yuh know

by proxy...the term for 2012

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » January 14th, 2012, 3:17 pm

wana-B-racer wrote:Direct from japan LHD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what he said!

And u shuda leave d names for us to see........ :lol:

Postby gastly369 » January 14th, 2012, 3:20 pm

Postby Hook » January 14th, 2012, 3:35 pm

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 14th, 2012, 3:42 pm

I thought it was a civic with a bodykit...

seriously.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 14th, 2012, 5:15 pm

PBA 2008?

that in itself is full of win

Postby cinco » January 14th, 2012, 5:26 pm

in that pic it dont even look like it have wheels on it

Postby equipped2ripp » January 14th, 2012, 5:51 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:PBA 2008?

LOL, reminds me of when I was younger and was having a discussion with a friend from school. The guy insisting to me that if there is a number registered as a "P" plate, how there would be a "H" plate to the number, like there would be PCU 9999 and there would be HCU 9999. I telling the man how there can't be P, H, R, T and X to the same number, and he insisting so... then he telling a next fella the story, and you know the next fella say the same thing and how I don't know what I talking about etc. I real catch kixxx on them fellas yes... SADDDD :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 14th, 2012, 6:01 pm

Pics of Aventador?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 14th, 2012, 6:10 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Image

I hope they don't reproduce

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 14th, 2012, 6:21 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Image

Pics of Aventador?

where yuh gettin dis from boy?

Postby A172 » January 14th, 2012, 6:29 pm

eliteauto wrote:
A172 wrote:what's the problem?

it's call pips by proxy, what you eh own you could pips on who/what yuh know

by proxy...the term for 2012

werd werd

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » January 14th, 2012, 6:38 pm

saw that... those guys are plebs

devrat

Postby devrat » January 14th, 2012, 6:39 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:PBA 2008?

Yo Dogg my sister husband have a cousin an he son bullin a thing that know a gyul who ride in that car already.....so I could tell you for a fact....thais a 2008 nsx and the man pay real dollars for a 1995 retro plate......and my sister husband is a white man eh....so yuh know the info legit.

Rx

Postby Rx » January 14th, 2012, 6:50 pm

darn kids

allyuh ent see is manufacturer's specs the man posted orrrrr......

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » January 14th, 2012, 7:20 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » January 14th, 2012, 7:39 pm

Oops, so called Gallardo was a fail too.