I have the Fastest................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... wait ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................wrong post!
well de last post bout fastest evo didnt make too much of sense plus from den to now ah sure man build real ting ...... and well other than that it just have about 7 or 8 evo fuh sale here and most ah dem basically stock ....but other dan that who all yuh feel have de fastest evo right now on de street .....las i hear bout was faisal evo and jody evo
why stop @ subaru or evo no for real, who has the fastest toyota who has the best looking toyota who has the best nissan almera who has a brain who has a life who has money who play sports
btw you do know subaru make other models besides the sti/wrx right
Kaleem wah fackrey yuh asking the people , thats the kinda question a person who interested in a car will ask , U is ah Rum And Music Danraj now , long live your days for speed old man hahaa, go an facking tune the corolla music and buy ah bottle and two tweeter cause your heights missing in the war your music does sound like LMAO