WHAT DE BOMBOCLAT IS THIS

Postby ismithx » January 5th, 2012, 7:07 pm

Health minister talking about some program that is to train aides to work in the health sector, and they need ONE OR NO O'levels and the training is only 6 MONTHS.... what facking nonsense is this??? ent enough people dead in our nations hospitals already????
:fist:

Re: WHAT DE BOMBOCLAT IS THIS

Postby rollingstock » January 5th, 2012, 7:12 pm

Just saw it on the news, this fackin administration is kicks yes.
Yes there may be persons that may actually want to pursue this as a profession with no intention of using the training and migrating, buh honestly.....no education :?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 5th, 2012, 7:13 pm

epic lulz, encourage dem lil bat to bull down d place in secondary school come out with no subjects and go into nursing

Postby ismithx » January 5th, 2012, 7:16 pm

this is clear BS... nonsense... irresponsibilty.... would i feel safe having my life in the hands of someone who could very well be illiterate?? HELL NO.... that makes absolutely no kind of common sense, who is the rasshole who came up with this 'great idea'

Postby shogun » January 5th, 2012, 7:23 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:epic lulz, encourage dem lil bat to bull down d place in secondary school come out with no subjects and go into nursing

Wait nuh. Is "lil bat" ah man say there? ....know how long i eh hear that? :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 5th, 2012, 7:23 pm

I go self medicate yes

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 5th, 2012, 7:33 pm

jes watch it dey...2012 really the end yes

Postby gastly369 » January 5th, 2012, 7:51 pm

neighbour1: aye gyal eh know how long eh see yuh chile
neighbour2: yeh gyal he training to becumm ah doctar

neighbour1/2

Postby pioneer » January 5th, 2012, 8:00 pm

Time tuh pack allyuh grip is right about now.

I feel sorry for people who have kids who actually HAVE to stay in this place.

Postby S_2NR » January 5th, 2012, 8:05 pm

People does actually go general hospital?

Private ftw.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 5th, 2012, 8:06 pm

I feel sorry for the people who need to depend on public health care :(
This place really sad yes.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 5th, 2012, 8:08 pm

moar handouts?

Hot Rod

Postby Hot Rod » January 5th, 2012, 8:12 pm

one or no O' level but the sucessful candidate must havea passion for health care ..... take dat lol

Postby pioneer » January 5th, 2012, 8:30 pm

imagine ah guntress on she bbm wid long fingernail takin care ah yuh chile :lol:

Postby ismithx » January 5th, 2012, 8:31 pm

^^ what he said...

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 5th, 2012, 8:34 pm

these aides will be washing wheeling cleaning etc nothing to do with actual hands on health care ...

Postby pioneer » January 5th, 2012, 8:34 pm

STEEEEUUUUUUUUUUUUUUPSSSS...u tellin me i cyar use mear fone an ah hadda cut meh finganail???!!!...YOU ENNO WHO I'ZZ OAR

There goes the country, down the toilet bowl.

Fear not, india is hearing about our wonderful economy and our tourism sector :lol:

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 5th, 2012, 8:36 pm

yup even more wonderful dishes will reach our shores....curry rat n white rice....

flvrufdwk

Postby flvrufdwk » January 5th, 2012, 8:41 pm

And the wtfs continue into 2012.

Postby Habit7 » January 5th, 2012, 8:50 pm

As far as I know nurses aides major responsible surrounds anything to deal with bedpans or lack thereof. I dont think they will be writing prescriptions any time soon.

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 8:50 pm

jaggarbat in hospital, now self I in dey everyday.

Postby UML » January 5th, 2012, 9:42 pm

ok i missed the news.....but what exactly are they going to do?

to work "in the health sector" you dont necessarily have to be doing brain surgery :|

you could be taking ppl blood pressure? taking ppl weight? giving ppl medication to take issued by a doctor?

just to ease up the work load of the nurses.

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 9:45 pm

jaggabat in short skirt nurse uniform?

haffi get sick yo!!!

Postby pioneer » January 5th, 2012, 9:46 pm

Habit7 wrote:As far as I know nurses aides major responsible surrounds anything to deal with bedpans or lack thereof. I dont think they will be writing prescriptions any time soon.

Now imagine the attitude/service they will give the nurses

Postby sliderz1 » January 5th, 2012, 9:49 pm

S_2NR wrote:People does actually go general hospital?

Private ftw.

nah hush yuh kant

Postby UML » January 5th, 2012, 9:49 pm

some ppl really doh think for dey self nah...look at ppl jump on the "cleaner doing surgery" bandwagon :roll:

Habit7 wrote:As far as I know nurses aides major responsible surrounds anything to deal with bedpans or lack thereof. I dont think they will be writing prescriptions any time soon.

Now imagine the attitude/service they will give the nurses

cant be worse that the attitude of the nurses :|

Postby rollingstock » January 5th, 2012, 9:49 pm

Ha men trying to defend this HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Failure in school, don't worry become a Nurse's Aid. Only qualification --> "ah like it"

Postby UML » January 5th, 2012, 9:53 pm

rollingstock wrote:Ha men trying to defend this HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Failure in school, don't worry become a Nurse's Aid. Only qualification --> "ah like it"

when u cant think for urself :roll:

yuh wah ah doctor give u a panadol??

take ur temperature?

Postby UML » January 5th, 2012, 9:55 pm

and i miss the news eh...allyuh cud qualify for the position :|

Postby Habit7 » January 5th, 2012, 9:58 pm

S_2NR wrote:People does actually go general hospital?

Private ftw.

shhh! nobody tell him that private hospitals have the same consultants as public and if there are any complications he would have to end up in a public hospital anyway.