Don't come out if you cant get home

jm3

Don't come out if you cant get home

Postby jm3 » January 1st, 2012, 1:10 pm

last night i cussed by some girls because they wanted to go home at like 4am when i had said i was not driving after i started drinking, and planned to stay at my friends until i was sober. Wtf is really going on with these people get a freaking car or licence and drink drive yourself home i don't want to put myself at risk and i may have saved your life.

konartis

Re: Don't come out if you cant get home

Postby konartis » January 1st, 2012, 1:13 pm

normal thing with them woman an them when they liming, they bussing their style in the party and time to leave they flagging down taxi....dust in the MC!!

Postby tr1ad » January 1st, 2012, 1:13 pm

whoa dude

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2012, 1:14 pm

well done OP.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 1st, 2012, 1:15 pm

errr thanks

Postby tr1ad » January 1st, 2012, 1:16 pm

i do believe this thread belongs to triniscene... must be a server error

Postby r3iXmann » January 1st, 2012, 1:27 pm

Postby eliteauto » January 1st, 2012, 1:50 pm

were you aware you had to drop them? If yes you're a kant, if no shoulda hit dem a "bull or walk"

Postby eliteauto » January 1st, 2012, 1:52 pm

konartis wrote:normal thing with them woman an them when they liming, they bussing their style in the party and time to leave they flagging down taxi....dust in the MC!!

so clerk1 females does buss style on you?

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 1st, 2012, 1:55 pm

eliteauto wrote:were you aware you had to drop them? If yes you're a kant, if no shoulda hit dem a "bull or walk"

i said at the very start of the night i am not driving anybody home i am getting drunk tonight and staying there, i always have to drive these type of ppl home so i never get to really enjoy myself its nye i wanted to drink out all the nuevo. these girls didnt even speak all night they came and ate and drank all the sheit i bought for my friends stupid hoes none of them were even hot ffs

Postby tr1ad » January 1st, 2012, 1:57 pm

you drinking nuevo...

the stereotyping is far too easy

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 1st, 2012, 2:01 pm

tr1ad wrote:i do believe this thread belongs to triniscene... must be a server error

mustahastobe

Postby eliteauto » January 1st, 2012, 2:02 pm

nuevo is Venezuelan Nuvo?...you planned to ring in the new year drinking ALL the pink ladies drink?

Postby tr1ad » January 1st, 2012, 2:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:nuevo is Venezuelan Nuvo?...you planned to ring in the new year drinking ALL the pink ladies drink?

oh goar oh goar.... fuss shot so early inna d new year bai

Postby rollingstock » January 1st, 2012, 2:05 pm

Should ah drive dem into a lamp pole, fcuk your own safety, face it to prove a point.

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 1st, 2012, 2:05 pm

so you mean they usually just lime with y'all for free drinks and a ride?

Postby Hook » January 1st, 2012, 2:08 pm

eliteauto wrote:were you aware you had to drop them? If yes you're a kant, if no shoulda hit dem a "bull or walk"

this :!:

Postby BrotherHood » January 1st, 2012, 2:11 pm

You did something good eh OP but what's up with the drinking out of the Nuvo. That's for the females brah.

Postby Kenjo » January 1st, 2012, 2:11 pm

NATO - No Action Transportion Only.....................Op you need to face it is they ain't so hot then probably you aren't a 10 out of 10 yourself ehh!what was the outcome though or you still dropped them home?

-- Sent from my Palm Pre using Forums

konartis

Postby konartis » January 1st, 2012, 2:40 pm

eliteauto wrote:
konartis wrote:normal thing with them woman an them when they liming, they bussing their style in the party and time to leave they flagging down taxi....dust in the MC!!

so clerk1 females does buss style on you?

no woman cant buss style on me hoss..but the low/middle girls class does feel when they have a little shape and colour they want to buss their style...but they pocket empty and they drink always hott cause they cant buy another!!

Postby tr1ad » January 1st, 2012, 2:43 pm

if the woman that around you drinking thing that could get hot in their hand,.... you better change your liming location

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 1st, 2012, 2:45 pm

if the colour they have is yellowey, it could be jaundice...

Postby S_2NR » January 1st, 2012, 2:55 pm

Ah man say he drinking nuvo dey :rofl:

Postby A172 » January 1st, 2012, 2:56 pm

ITT: men who came home this morning with ashy cawks and blame the bishes.

Postby Bizzare » January 1st, 2012, 3:11 pm

OP, keep it on Facebook nuh.

Postby r3iXmann » January 1st, 2012, 3:37 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:so you mean they usually just lime with y'all for free drinks and a ride?

nato ftl :shock:

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » January 1st, 2012, 3:45 pm

pics of d gyal dem

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 1st, 2012, 3:47 pm

jm3 wrote:last night i cussed by some girls because they wanted to go home at like 4am when i had said i was not driving after i started drinking, and planned to stay at my friends until i was sober. Wtf is really going on with these people get a freaking car or licence and drink drive yourself home i don't want to put myself at risk and i may have saved your life.

level piggleeks...

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 1st, 2012, 6:14 pm

jm3 wrote:

i said at the very start of the night i am not driving anybody home i am getting drunk tonight and staying there, i always have to drive these type of ppl home so i never get to really enjoy myself its nye i wanted to drink out all the nuevo. these girls didnt even speak all night they came and ate and drank all the sheit i bought for my friends stupid hoes none of them were even hot ffs

You did the right thing. That's their business if they can't get home, you're not a taxi service. Well done.

Re:

Postby BrotherHood » January 1st, 2012, 6:15 pm

Kenjo wrote:NATO - No Action Transportion Only.....................Op you need to face it is they ain't so hot then probably you aren't a 10 out of 10 yourself ehh!

You trying to tell me man he forkin ugly ah wa.