nareshseep wrote:Boi I trying to train them cranes but is rel preshha to train them cranes , they does wind compensation very good though, but getting the entire flock to lift at the same time does be pressha...
eg,.. but eet does have rel more cranes eh ...
AllTrac wrote:nareshseep wrote:Boi I trying to train them cranes but is rel preshha to train them cranes , they does wind compensation very good though, but getting the entire flock to lift at the same time does be pressha...
AllTrac wrote:AllTrac wrote:nareshseep wrote:Boi I trying to train them cranes but is rel preshha to train them cranes , they does wind compensation very good though, but getting the entire flock to lift at the same time does be pressha...
AllTrac wrote:AllTrac wrote:AllTrac wrote:nareshseep wrote:Boi I trying to train them cranes but is rel preshha to train them cranes , they does wind compensation very good though, but getting the entire flock to lift at the same time does be pressha...
Xtech87 wrote:@ allTrac i have a better paying job than u, just trying to help out a young black man who one day could become your son in law
gracen wrote:You dare disrespect a mod like that?You have rel guts oui...
Xtech87 wrote:@ allTrac i have a better paying job than u, just trying to help out a young black man who one day could become your son in law
Black Start wrote:Xtech87 wrote:@ allTrac i have a better paying job than u, just trying to help out a young black man who one day could become your son in law
Trac, i feel he knows not of your wrath....![]()
Xtech87, u cuda just say u wah ah xmas/new years vacation dan
rollingstock wrote:^ An Alpha male and a Brahmina will make a nice pillow pet for me, if is a girl call me after she is potty trained.
Black Start wrote:Xtech87 wrote:@ allTrac i have a better paying job than u, just trying to help out a young black man who one day could become your son in law
Trac, i feel he knows not of your wrath....![]()
Xtech87, u cuda just say u wah ah xmas/new years vacation dan