EH MISHI DOH BE ON SKYLINE01!!!!ONEONE

Postby SUPAstarr » December 21st, 2011, 11:50 am

What yuh warnin de man for, everywhere is classifieds to him....dat is y yuh get this in yuh pweffen

and then

PLUS

the chess burn in this guy is EPIC

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: EH MISHI DOH BE ON SKYLINE01!!!!ONEONE

Postby MISHI » December 21st, 2011, 11:57 am

Hacker... :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 21st, 2011, 12:01 pm

Duane make me a "bad mod"

Just level cuss in my responses to all matters.

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » December 21st, 2011, 12:04 pm

Rofl :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » December 21st, 2011, 12:07 pm

I doh find this funny. I want to be inna box tew... :(

Postby K74T » December 21st, 2011, 12:08 pm

1rajesh

Postby r3iXmann » December 21st, 2011, 12:26 pm

wait til yuh start to get calls

"BAI YOU ENO WHOZE ME BAI!!!!11oneeleven"

$$$-dc audio-$$$

Postby $$$-dc audio-$$$ » December 21st, 2011, 12:27 pm

hahahaha :lol:

rajesh: talk nah! yuh cyah talk!
mishi: hi....
rajesh: y u no stop talking!
Last edited by $$$-dc audio-$$$ on December 21st, 2011, 12:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » December 21st, 2011, 12:28 pm

Rajesh is a marketing geniasss!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » December 21st, 2011, 12:30 pm

roflmao

Postby K74T » December 21st, 2011, 12:31 pm

"I have a Toyota"

"I have no interest in the other brands, but the other brands might be interested in a nintendo wii"

wdmc? :lol:

Postby tr1ad » December 21st, 2011, 12:31 pm

Picasso wrote:Duane make me a "bad mod"

dan is meh turf yuh tryin to move in on?

FACK YOU AN HUSH YUH KANT EH

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2011, 12:32 pm

K74T wrote:1raj

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 21st, 2011, 12:43 pm

tr1ad wrote:

You're like a qohk in lehzbien dhildo taking mahrythorn......

obsolete

Postby Trini Hookah » December 21st, 2011, 1:03 pm

Good time to make my sig come true gaize. :)

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » December 21st, 2011, 1:11 pm

How does one become a Moderator?
Is it if you have the most posts,
or presence on tuner?
You all work for free?
i just asking?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 21st, 2011, 1:13 pm

Puppetman1142 wrote:How does one become a Moderator?
Is it if you have the most posts,
or presence on tuner?
You all work for free?
i just asking?

Your account needs to be active b4 2006.
You post count needs to reach 9999999 3 times
Payment is made in the form of blood (yes vampires we are)
You like buttsecks huh
Last edited by Picasso on December 21st, 2011, 1:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby M_2NR » December 21st, 2011, 1:13 pm

oh geeez :lol:

MISHI stop messing with God this man has direct connections with the big man himself.
and i dont mean God Ole Duane...

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 21st, 2011, 1:15 pm

raj geedem

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » December 21st, 2011, 1:19 pm

no to the Buttsecks there Picasso
but sometimes i wonder bout these moderators...
but now the you've clear that up.. thanks

Postby rollingstock » December 21st, 2011, 1:25 pm

Picasso wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

You're like a qohk in lehzbien dhildo taking mahrythorn......

obsolete

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 21st, 2011, 1:27 pm

lol...no meme yet?

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » December 21st, 2011, 1:44 pm

i lol'd

Postby rfari » December 21st, 2011, 1:58 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Good time to make my sig come true gaize. :)

i now ketch mehself. is mod status you begging for dey all this time. nah bai!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2011, 3:14 pm

rfari wrote:

Postby Dizzy28 » December 21st, 2011, 3:21 pm

rfari wrote:

This!

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 21st, 2011, 3:30 pm

K74T wrote:"I have a Toyota"

"I have no interest in the other brands, but the other brands might be interested in a nintendo wii"

:lol: :lol: :lol: same thing i thinkin

Postby Trini Hookah » December 21st, 2011, 3:31 pm

Who's begging?

With the V3 update there was a competition to be a mod, but I wasn't online that day...oh well.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 21st, 2011, 3:42 pm

K74T wrote:"I have a Toyota"

skyline01 :|

Postby rfari » December 21st, 2011, 3:45 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Who's begging?

With the V3 update there was a competition to be a mod, but I wasn't online that day...oh well.

i guess is V4 for it den :|