r3iXmann wrote:after passing enough bricks to build a small wall, i would gear down from 5th to 1st, then put it in neutral and mash epic brakes
Bizzare wrote:**awaits pandora's arrival**
She knows what's best in these situations!
Bizzare wrote:**awaits pandora's arrival**
She knows what's best in these situations!
r3iXmann wrote:after passing enough bricks to build a small wall, i would gear down from 5th to 1st, then put it in neutral and mash epic brakes
GReddy23 wrote:pull to the right not the left
dude ended up in the middle \\
hes dotish lucky
gastly369 wrote:i woulda do this![]()
MG Man wrote:first thing caught me was the truck hit his brakes............that should have tipped him off that something was wrong
cinco wrote:i came
Boosted FC wrote:cinco wrote:i came
lol, I like some of the replies from people that have probably never driven on snow or ice in their life. Slam on my brakes....hahahahaha
r3iXmann wrote:Boosted FC wrote:cinco wrote:i came
lol, I like some of the replies from people that have probably never driven on snow or ice in their life. Slam on my brakes....hahahahaha
clearly you missed the part where i said gear down from 5th straight to 1st before you slam on the brakes![]()
MG Man wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Boosted FC wrote:cinco wrote:i came
clearly you missed the part where i said gear down from 5th straight to 1st before you slam on the brakes![]()
clearly he new too