shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and we wonder why any time there is an accident it always occurs on the UBH and is always ah south jiver who was driving like ah KANT..
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:last night an almera passed me with what appeared to be a 280C attached on to it.
sliderz1 wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:last night an almera passed me with what appeared to be a 280C attached on to it.
shady23 wrote:Man toting cause a almera AND 280c run pass him on de highway yes
TRAE wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and we wonder why any time there is an accident it always occurs on the UBH and is always ah south jiver who was driving like ah KANT..
soulja ent allyuh north man does crash on straight road? outside with yuh argument dey---- allyuh crashing and dying on normal road far less for Highway run
shady23 wrote:Man toting cause a almera AND 280c run pass him on de highway yes
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:TRAE wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and we wonder why any time there is an accident it always occurs on the UBH and is always ah south jiver who was driving like ah KANT..
soulja ent allyuh north man does crash on straight road? outside with yuh argument dey---- allyuh crashing and dying on normal road far less for Highway run
d thing startlook at history and stats padna...more accidents and deaths and more tickets have been shared on the UBH more than anything...
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Damn, aint go lie you south drivers could buss down a really good tailgate on that highway,
last night an almera passed me with what appeared to be a 280C attached on to it.
i swear there was less than 2 inches between them, and its over 140 kilos per hour they were hauling.......
was just waiting to see spare parts all over the road.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:which ever MOD changed the title of my Thread, kindly desist from doing so in the future!
hottgyul wrote:Specify....MALE south drivers does drive like kants
hell all ah dem does drive so![]()
hydroep wrote:Aren't Northerners allowed to use the South bound lane of the UBH as well?...
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:last night an almera passed me
rdeonarine wrote:hottgyul wrote:Specify....MALE south drivers does drive like kants
hell all ah dem does drive so![]()
that's insulting eh