Plot to assassinate PM?!

Crackpot

Re: Plot to assassinate PM?!

Postby Crackpot » November 24th, 2011, 10:02 am

rfari wrote:crackpot, dais not the dude from real world years ago? he wrestling now??????????!!!!!!

Yeah dais him. He was on real world 2001. I think is he Dave Chappelle did make the spoof of when Charlie Murphy and them was beating out he girlfriend :lol:

But on a more serious note :x The debate to extend the State of Emergency is supposed to come up soon in Parliament. This is the perfect reason to extend the S.O.E and re-impose a curfew 0X I bet this would make certain ppl happy.

I wish they would do that, because only then would people realize that they cannot govern without it. I hope it stops all Christmas parties, and Carnival is curtailed until further notice.
But then again, that may just unite gangs, trade union leaders and pricipals :|

Think ppl...it aint illegal yet 0X

Gshock

Postby Gshock » November 24th, 2011, 10:16 am

Any of you fellow tuners ever get your life threaten before and went to the police only to be told that they cannot do anything its only a threat and no crime was committed....... well the same rules should be applied to all.....I personally don't believe anything this administration says....since elections there has been one lie and cover up after another.....i will never vote for a woman prime minister in my life again...actually im never voting again ...its a blatant waste of a day and ink.

Postby RBphoto » November 24th, 2011, 10:25 am

Gshock wrote:...actually im never voting again ...its a blatant waste of a day and ink.

Amen.

Postby Country_Bookie » November 24th, 2011, 10:26 am

The beatup is strong in this ched.
PNM supporters currently going through Phase 2 of Exit from Political Power Syndrome: Frustration and Anger.

Postby Chimera » November 24th, 2011, 10:26 am

5onDfloor wrote: The only people who has been branding the SOE as a success is Kamla and her supporters :?

everything else aside right, isn't that how it always gonna be? PNM supporters gonna support pnm till they dead and cry down everything the PP do and vice versa?

so I don't really see your point there.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 24th, 2011, 10:30 am

crossdrilled wrote:
Gshock wrote:...actually im never voting again ...its a blatant waste of a day and ink.

Amen.

WELL SAID!!!!

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 10:32 am

same old, same old. party before country. on a similar note, 2nr giving trouble. some sql error. i've seen this before. level ban gonna be shared soon. i gonna keep low :|

Postby K74T » November 24th, 2011, 10:37 am

rfari wrote:2nr giving trouble. some sql error

just you

working normal for me :|

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2011, 10:41 am

5onDfloor wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

Amen.

WELL SAID!!!!

then you would have given up your right to complain and you would have voted for whatever party wins

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 10:47 am

eliteauto wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

Amen.

WELL SAID!!!!

then you would have given up your right to complain and you would have voted for whatever party wins

i disagree with this 100%.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 24th, 2011, 10:48 am

I have lost faith in ALL our politicians and political system..
....but thats for another topic!

Postby Bizzare » November 24th, 2011, 10:49 am

We employ politicians and they use OUR money. We always have the right to complain.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 24th, 2011, 10:52 am

[sarcasm] [/sarcasm]...

Postby nemisis » November 24th, 2011, 10:57 am

rfari wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

Amen.

WELL SAID!!!!

i disagree with this 100%.

explain your position on that statement please

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 24th, 2011, 11:07 am

Come on kamla. Bring back the curfew. Life was so great back then. Going to sleep early and no retard playing music loud to wake me up middle of the night.

BRING BACK CURFEW!!!!

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 11:09 am

1. i'm a citizen of tnt
2. i'm also a resident
3. it's also the country of my birth
4. i pay taxes that the government in power uses

if i can't complain because i don't vote, does this mean that the government doesn't represent me because that's the jist of it. not so?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2011, 11:13 am

I still asking the question: who is the person who have absolutely nothing to do,but to assassinate the PM...waste of time yes..

Postby dougla_boy » November 24th, 2011, 11:18 am

i subscribing to this, interesting turn here, and i agree with elite eh, no vote, no complain......

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 11:47 am

Someone said that the debate on whether to extend SOE today? Tht's true?

Postby K74T » November 24th, 2011, 11:50 am

wait for news at noon and see what they hadda say

Postby Dizzy28 » November 24th, 2011, 11:50 am

rfari wrote:Someone said that the debate on whether to extend SOE today? Tht's true?

Isn't Cabinet Thursday and Parliament Fridays?

Postby AllTrac » November 24th, 2011, 11:55 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:BRING back the CURFEW in allyuh arses

NB: Mud doh business bout curfew eh. imjussayin.

Postby K74T » November 24th, 2011, 12:02 pm

News reports say that the AG has been relocated from his home in South

Postby 16 cycles » November 24th, 2011, 12:15 pm

take all threats seriously hoax or not - we may be in a far worse position without a PM (from assassination)...regardless of who was elected to hold that post / party /etc

Postby bushwakka » November 24th, 2011, 12:33 pm

who knows the truth.....only she and her henchmen do

Gshock

Postby Gshock » November 24th, 2011, 12:36 pm

eliteauto wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

Amen.

WELL SAID!!!!

and so far has there really been a difference ....Ive voted in 5 general elections so far and not once have i been or felt that any of my complaints made a single difference or mattered at all. If it is different for you please do share your experience so that the uninformed among us can be educated.

Gshock

Postby Gshock » November 24th, 2011, 12:38 pm

rfari wrote:1. i'm a citizen of tnt
2. i'm also a resident
3. it's also the country of my birth
4. i pay taxes that the government in power uses

if i can't complain because i don't vote, does this mean that the government doesn't represent me because that's the jist of it. not so?

well said !!!....and by the way if you do vote and your preferred party looses what happens to your complaint then?????

Gshock

Postby Gshock » November 24th, 2011, 12:39 pm

I am ashamed to say that my vote contributed to this mess of a Government that we have to deal with.

Postby Stephon. » November 24th, 2011, 2:06 pm

eliteauto wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

Amen.

WELL SAID!!!!

Well if he doesn't vote again then he shouldn't pay taxes again right? Or he should be deported to some other country on the whole? He lives here under a government that is running the country that he lives in. Everyone that lives here has a right to complain. Whether or not they voted.

Based on your theory, people under the age of 18 has no right to complain as well.

EDIT: whoops there I go again with my sheltered comments. :roll:

Postby Bizzare » November 24th, 2011, 2:18 pm

Stephon. wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

Amen.

WELL SAID!!!!

Well if he doesn't vote again then he shouldn't pay taxes again right? Or he should be deported to some other country on the whole? He lives here under a government that is running the country that he lives in. Everyone that lives here has a right to complain. Whether or not they voted.

Based on your theory, people under the age of 18 has no right to complain as well.

hmm... clap clap clap